Heartland Directory of Services

Federal Acquisition Service
FAS Regional Commissioner Mary Ruwwe
816-823-1700
mary.ruwwe@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner Sharon Henry
816-823-1700
sharon.henry@gsa.gov
Heartland Acquisition Center Teresa McCarthy
816-308-9675
teresa.mccarthy@gsa.gov
Small Business Governmentwide Acquisition Contracts Center Steve Triplett
816-926-7245
steve.triplett@gsa.gov
National Customer Service Center Debbie Harms
816-926-5511
debbie.harms@gsa.gov
IT Schedule Contract Operations Brad Cornell
816-823-1281
bradley.cornell@gsa.gov
Public Buildings Service
PBS Regional Commissioner Kevin Rothmier
816-926-1100
kevin.rothmier@gsa.gov
PBS Deputy Regional Commissioner Courtney B. Springer
816-823-2276
courtney.springer@gsa.gov
Acquisition Management David Rumsey
816-257-6699
david.rumsey@gsa.gov
Design and Construction Zach Hawks
816-823-2131
zachary.hawks@gsa.gov
Facilities Management Cy Houston
816-823-2252
cy.houston@gsa.gov
Leasing Kelly Juarez
816-823-2545
kelly.juarez@gsa.gov
Service Centers (see property management / service centers for field office information) William McGowan
816-823-1211
william.mcgowan@gsa.gov
Portfolio Management Barbara Jo Schmitt-Cole
816-823-4492
barbara.schmitt-cole@gsa.gov
Other Services
Office of General Counsel James Van Biber
816-926-7212
james.vanbiber@gsa.gov
Equal Employment Office

Email: eeo@gsa.gov
Phone: 202-501-4571
FedRelay: 800-877-8339

Media Relations Alison Kohler
816-223-6198
alison.kohler@gsa.gov
Last Reviewed: 2020-07-23