Key Contacts in the Mid-Atlantic Region

GSA's Mid-Atlantic Region is located in the Dow Building at 100 S Independence Mall West, Philadelphia, PA 19106.

Use the Directory by Organization page or the GSA staff directory to find contact information not shown below.

Title Contact Information
Regional Administrator
Mid-Atlantic Region

Joyce C. Haas
215-446-4900
joyce.haas@gsa.gov

Public Buildings Service (PBS)
Regional Commissioner
Joanna Rosato
215-446-4640
joanna.rosato@gsa.gov
Federal Acquisition Service (FAS)
Regional Commissioner
Dena McLaughlin
215-446-5000
dena.mclaughlin@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Robert Notigan, Jr. (acting)
215-446-4939
robert.notigan@gsa.gov
CFO Financial Service Center Director
Dennis McNamara
215-446-4788
dennis.mcnamara@gsa.gov
Human Resources Director Maureen Gannon
215-446-4963
maureen.gannon@gsa.gov
Public Affairs Officer Cat Langel (acting)
312-353-5663
catherine.langel@gsa.gov
Equal Employment Opportunity Officer Sylvia Anderson
215-446-4967
sylvia.anderson@gsa.gov
Regional Emergency Coordinator Maryann Toniazzo
215-446-4911
maryann.toniazzo@gsa.gov
Small Business Utilization Officer Helena E. Koch
215-446-4918
helena.koch@gsa.gov
Reimbursable Work Authorizations (RWAs) Robert J. Scheible
215-446-4920
robert.scheible@gsa.gov

The shortcut to this page is www.gsa.gov/r3keycontacts.

print Share Icon Last Reviewed: 2019-05-14