Directory of Services

Federal Acquisitions Services (FAS)

Role Name Email Telephone
Regional Commissioner (Acting) Darrick Early 202-690-9420
Deputy Regional Commissioner Darrick Early 202-690-9420
Director: Acquisition Oversight Division Al Munoz 202-734-4226
Director: Assisted Acquisition Services Division Tonya Butler 703-605-9235
Director: Contracting Operations Division Stacy Williams 202-708-8296
Director: Personal Property Management Division Charles Robinson 202-465-5758
Director: Customer and Stakeholder Engagement Division Brandi Barnes 478-733-2127
Director: Management and Program Support Division Vivieca Pierce 202-821-8008

Staff Offices

Role Name Email Telephone
Director: Office of the Chief People Officer Jacqueline J. Clay 202-208-4793
Director: Small Business Utilization Office Judith Stackhouse - Jordan 202-708-5804
Director: Student and Recent Graduate Employment Opportunities Tersita Green 202-708-5337
Director: University for People Sallie Lucas 202-708-4949

Office of the Regional Counsel

Role Name E-mail Telephone
Director: Regional Counsel Camille D. Sabbakhan 202-690-9272

Public Buildings Service (PBS)

Role Name E-mail Telephone
Regional Commissioner Melanie F. Gilbert 202-925-0650
Director: Office of Facilities Management Shauna Carter 202-302-2140
Director: DC Service Center Nancy Czapek 202-260-6438
Director: Metropolitan Service Center Matt August 202-205-5296
Director: Potomac Service Center John McDaniel 202- 205-8893
Director: Triangle Service Center Mike Finch (Acting) 202-369-1587
Director: White House Service Center Chris Litsey 202-395-2235
Director: Office of Design and Construction Shapour Ebadi 202-561-7847
Director: Office of Acquisition Shanta Cardiel 202-341-3916
Director: Office of Planning and Design Quality Mina Wright 202-401-4522
Director: Office of Real Estate Delivery Aimee Whiteman 202-577-9544
Deputy Director: Office of Portfolio Management and Customer Engagement Ivan Swain 202-708-5334

Last Reviewed: 2022-11-15