Directory of Services

Federal Acquisitions Services (FAS)

Role Name Email Telephone
Regional Commissioner Houston Taylor houston.taylor@gsa.gov 202-708-6100
Deputy Regional Commissioner Darrick Early darrick.early@gsa.gov 202-690-9420
Director: Assisted Acquisition Services Division Tonya Butler tonya.butler@gsa.gov 703-605-9235
Director: Contracting Operations Division Francine Hemphill francine.hemphill@gsa.gov 202-401-9773
Director: Personal Property Management Division Denise Webster denise.webster@gsa.gov 703-965-9598
Director: Customer and Stakeholder Engagement Division Vivieca Pierce vivieca.pierce@gsa.gov 202-821-8008

Staff Offices

Role Name Email Telephone
Director: Office of the Chief People Officer Jacqueline J. Clay jacqueline.clay@gsa.gov 202-208-4793
Director: Small Business Utilization Office Judith Stackhouse - Jordan judith.stackhouse@gsa.gov 202-708-5804
Director: Student and Recent Graduate Employment Opportunities Tersita Green tersita.green@gsa.gov 202-708-5337
Director: University for People Sallie Lucas sallie.lucas@gsa.gov 202-708-4949

Office of the Regional Counsel

Role Name E-mail Telephone
Director: Regional Counsel Camille D. Sabbakhan camille.sabbakhan@gsa.gov 202-690-9272

Public Buildings Service (PBS)

Role Name E-mail Telephone
Regional Commissioner Darren Blue darren.blue@gsa.gov 202-294-1628
Director: Office of Facilities Management Aimee Whiteman aimee.whiteman@gsa.gov 202-501-9106
Director: DC Service Center Nancy Czapek nancy.czapek@gsa.gov 202-260-6438
Director: Metropolitan Service Center Matt August matthew.august@gsa.gov 202-205-5296
Director: Potomac Service Center Shauna Carter shauna.carter@gsa.gov 202-708-6573
Director: Triangle Service Center Alan Zawatsky alan.zawatsky@gsa.gov 202-606-0765
Director: White House Service Center Chris Litsey chris.litsey@gsa.gov 202-395-2235
Director: Office of Design and Construction Shapour Ebadi shapour.ebadi@gsa.gov 202-561-7847
Acting Director: Office of Acquisition Shanta Cardiel shanta.cardiel@gsa.gov 202-341-3916
Director: Office of Planning and Design Quality Mina Wright mina.wright@gsa.gov 202-401-4522
Director: Office of Portfolio Management & Real Estate Chris Wisner chris.wisner@gsa.gov 202-208-4947
Deputy Director: Office of Portfolio Management and Real Estate Ivan Swain ivan.swain@gsa.gov 202-708-5334

print Share Icon Last Reviewed 2019-02-06