Key Contacts in the New England Region

The New England Regional Office is located at the Thomas P. O'Neill, Jr. Federal Building, 10 Causeway Street, Boston, MA 02222-1076. Use the GSA staff directory or follow the links to find contact information not shown below.

Title Name/Phone
Acting Regional Administrator

Glenn C. Rotondo
glenn.rotondo@gsa.gov
617-565-5693

Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service

Glenn C. Rotondo
glenn.rotondo@gsa.gov
617-565-5693
Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
Joe Nickerson
joe.nickerson@gsa.gov
617-565-6727
Regional Counsel Nancy E. O'Connell
nancy.o'connell@gsa.gov
617-565-5891
Congressional Services Representative
Mary Godfrey
mary.godfrey@gsa.gov
617-565-7272
Regional Emergency Coordinator Kevin D. LaPierre, SFPC
kevin.lapierre@gsa.gov
617-960-0364
Small Business Utilization Director

Jerry D. Smith
jerry.d.smith@gsa.gov
617-565-8100

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Coordinators

Federal Acquisition Service

Public Buildings Service

Carlene Polynice
carlene.polynice@gsa.gov
617-565-6001

Patricia Pierce
patricia.pierce@gsa.gov
617-565-7677

Public Affairs Officer Paul Hughes
paul.hughes@gsa.gov
617-283-6142
Human Resources Manager Bob Foley
bob.foley@gsa.gov
617-565-6634
All other inquiries New England Region Concierge Desk
866-734-1727

Last Reviewed: 2021-08-30