Key Contacts in the Northeast and Caribbean Region

GSA's Northeast and Caribbean Region, also known as Region 2, is headquartered at:
One World Trade Center, 55th Floor, Room 55W09, New York, NY 10007-0089.

Use our Directory by Services, Directory by Organization, or the GSA Staff Directory to find contact information not shown below.

Title Contact Information
Regional Administrator (Acting) Michael Gelber
212-264-4282
michael.gelber@gsa.gov
Program Specialist to the Regional Administrator Yolonda Jones
212-264-2600
yolonda.jones@gsa.gov
FAS Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
Jeffrey Lau
212-264-2459
jeffrey.lau@gsa.gov
PBS Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Michael Gelber
212-264-4282
michael.gelber@gsa.gov
Human Resources Officer
Office of Human Resources Northeast and Caribbean Division
Maureen Gannon
215-446-4963
maureen.gannon@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Carol Latterman
212-264-8308
carol.latterman@gsa.gov
Public Affairs Officer Robin Croft
347-417-4339
deborah.croft@gsa.gov
Emergency Management Coordinator Roy Crowe
212-264-0596
roy.crowe@gsa.gov
Civil Rights Officer Office of Civil Rights
202-501-4571
eeo@gsa.gov
Regional Office of Small Business Utilization

Judith Stackhouse - Jordan OSDBU
202-708-5804
judith.stackhouse@gsa.gov

Daena Coke - McKay OSDBU NCR
202-708-5804
daena.coke-mckay@gsa.gov

Freedom of Information Act Requests GSA FOIA Requester Service Center

1(855) 675-FOIA
GSA.FOIA@gsa.gov

Last Reviewed: 2022-01-19