Directory By Services (Region 2)

Supply and Fleet Solutions Contact Information
Northeast and Caribbean Acquisition Center Peter Han
(212) 264-6949
peter.han@gsa.gov
Office of Fleet Management - Zone 1 Brian Smith
(212) 264-3930
brian.smith@gsa.gov
Customer and Stakeholder Engagement Division Frank Mayer
(212) 264-1179
frank.mayer@gsa.gov

Technology Solutions Contact Information
Assisted Acquisition Services Division Jo Ann Lee
(212) 264-1885
joann.lee@gsa.gov
Network Services Division Darreck Bender
(215) 446-5825
darreck.bender@gsa.gov

Workspace Solutions Contact Information
Obtaining Workspace (Construction)

David Segermeister
(212) 264-4273
david.segermeister@gsa.gov

David McDonald
(212) 264-4247
david.mcdonald@gsa.gov

Leasing John Brown
(646) 603-9259
john.brown@gsa.gov
Child Care Digna Campos-Rodriguez
(212) 264-0628
digna.campos@gsa.gov
Energy Brian Magden
(212) 264-0591
brian.magden@gsa.gov
Safety and Environmental Eric Marrinan
(212) 264-8784
eric.marrinan@gsa.gov
Reimbursable Work Authorizations (RWA) Binisha Suri
(212) 264-3750
binisha.suri@gsa.gov

Agencies Served PBS Office of Client Solutions
Regional Customer Leads
Department of Justice Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) David McDonald
Regional Client Executive
(212) 264-4247
david.mcdonald@gsa.gov
U.S. Court of Appeals for the 2nd Circuit (New York) David Segermeister
Regional Client Executive
(212) 264-4273
david.segermeister@gsa.gov
U.S. Court of Appeals for the 1st Circuit (Puerto Rico)
U.S. Court of Appeals for the 3rd Circuit (Newark, NJ)
Gary Palmer
Regional Client Executive
(315) 448-0920
gary.palmer@gsa.gov
Social Security Administration (SSA) Joseph Passero
Regional Client Executive
(212) 264-9888
joseph.passero@gsa.gov
DOJ Executive Office for U.S. Attorneys (USAO) Maria Guida
Regional Client Executive
(212) 264-2236
maria.guida@gsa.gov
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) David Wells
Regional Client Executive
(917) 217-3701
david.wells@gsa.gov
Internal Revenue Service (IRS) Warren Hall
Regional Client Executive
(212) 264-4241
warren.hall@gsa.gov
Department of Homeland Security Customs and Border Protection (CBP) Manuel Massa
Regional Client Executive
(347) 994-8785
manuel.massa@gsa.gov
U.S. Postal Service (USPS) Vincent Scalcione
Regional Client Executive
(212) 264-1547
vincent.scalcione@gsa.gov
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (VA) John Palmer
Regional Client Executive
(315) 868-7433
john.palmer@gsa.gov
DHS U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) Eric Marrinan
Regional Client Executive
(212) 264-8784
eric.marrinan@gsa.gov
Department of Interior (DOI) Jaime Quinones
Regional Client Executive
(212) 264-9337
jaime.quinones@gsa.gov
DHS Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) Gloria Stevens
Regional Client Executive
(212) 264-0512
gloria.stevens@gsa.gov
DOJ U.S. Marshals Service (USMS) Clement Migliano
Regional Client Executive
(212) 306-4944
clement.migliano@gsa.gov
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) Joan Ryan
Regional Client Executive
(212) 264-7469
joan.ryan@gsa.gov
DOJ Antitrust Division
DOJ Civil Division
DOJ Community Relations Service (CRS)
DOJ Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives (ATF)
DOJ Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA)
DOJ Executive Office of Immigration Review (EOIR)
DOJ Office of the Inspector General (OIG)
DOJ U.S. Trustee Program (USTP)
DHS Federal Air Marshal Service (FAMS)
DHS Federal Protective Service (FPS)
DHS Office of the Inspector General (OIG)
DHS National Urban Security Technology Laboratory (NUSTL)
DHS U.S. Secret Service (USSS)
DHS U.S. Coast Guard (USCG)
DHS Transportation Security Administration (TSA)
Madeline Coleman
Regional Account Manager
(212) 264-3035
madeline.coleman@gsa.gov
U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC)
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)
U.S. Department of Defense (DOD)
U.S. Department of the Army
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (USACE)
U.S. Department of the Navy
U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)
U.S. Department of Commerce
U.S. Department of Education
U.S. Department of Energy
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)
U.S. Department of Labor (DOL)
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of Transportation (DOT)
U.S. Department of the Treasury
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC)
Federal Communications Commission (FCC)
Federal Maritime Commission (FMC)
Federal Trade Commission (FTC)
Federal Housing Finance Agency (FHFA)
Office of Personnel Management (OPM)
National Labor Relations Board (NLRB)
Peace Corps
Brian New
Regional Account Manager
(212) 264-1044
brian.new@gsa.gov

print Share Icon Last Reviewed 2017-09-07