Key Contacts in the Pacific Rim Region

GSA Pacific Rim Region, also known as Region 9, is headquartered at 50 United Nations Plaza, San Francisco, CA 94102-4912. Use the GSA staff directory to find contact information not shown below, including room numbers at 50 UNP.

Key Contacts Contact Information
Regional Administrator (Acting) Daniel R. Brown
415-522-3100
dan.brown@gsa.gov
Special Assistant to the Regional Administrator Vacant
Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
Casey Kelley
619-696-2880
casey.kelley@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
William Villarroel
415-522-2803
william.villarroel@gsa.gov
Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Daniel R. Brown
415-522-3100
dan.brown@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Patricia Chang-Lynn
415-522-3072
patricia.lynn@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Jared Bradley
415-522-4253
jared.bradley@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Meg Haggerty
415-522-2607
meg.haggerty@gsa.gov
Regional Public Affairs Officer Andra Higgs
415-436-8778
andra.higgs@gsa.gov
Director of Small Business Utilization Pamela Smith-Cressel
213-894-3210
pam.smith-cressel@gsa.gov

Regional Emergency Coordinator
Office of Mission Assurance

Maurice "Chris" Craft
415-522-2613
maurice.craft@gsa.gov
Last Reviewed: 2021-01-28