Rocky Mountain Region Key Staff

GSA Rocky Mountain Region, also known as Region 8, is located at the Denver Federal Center, Building 41, Denver, CO 80225. Use the GSA staff directory to find contact information not shown below.

Title Name / Phone / Email
Regional Call Center 888-999-4777
Regional Administrator

Katie Gates
720-481-8658
katherine.gates@gsa.gov
Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
Penny Grout
303-236-7411
penny.grout@gsa.gov
Regional Commissioner (Acting)
Public Buildings Service
Tanisha Harrison
303-518-8819
tanisha.harrison@gsa.gov
Human Resources Specialist Tony Albanese
303-236-1265
anthony.albanese@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel
Leigh Ann Bunetta
303-236-7352
leighann.bunetta@gsa.gov
Office of Small Disadvantaged Business Utilization (OSDBU) Eric Rettig
720-273-6092
eric.rettig@gsa.gov
Regional Emergency Coordinator Anthony Buller
303-895-4665
anthony.buller@gsa.gov
Public Affairs Officer Richard Stebbins
303-513-1166
richard.stebbins@gsa.gov

Last Reviewed: 2020-03-27