Key Contacts in the Southeast Sunbelt Region

GSA's Southeast Sunbelt Region, also known as Region 4, is located at 77 Forsyth Street, Atlanta, GA 30303. Use our Directory of Services page or the GSA staff directory to find contact information not shown below.

Title Name / Email / Phone
Regional Administrator Brian Stern
R4Administrator@gsa.gov
404-331-1990
Public Affairs Officer Adam Rondeau
adam.rondeau@gsa.gov
470-495-7496
Acting Federal Acquisition Service
Regional Commissioner
Joel Rogero
joel.rogero@gsa.gov
404-332-3335
Public Buildings Service
Regional Commissioner
Mike Goodwin
michael.goodwin@gsa.gov
404-562-0644
Director of Human Resources Kathy Day
kathy.day@gsa.gov
404-331-3186
Equal Employment Opportunity Officer Kellyann Williams
kellyann.williams@gsa.gov
215-446-4906
Regional Counsel Liana D. Henry
liana.henry@gsa.gov
404-215-6860
Regional Congressional Support Services Regina Harden
regina.harden@gsa.gov
404-331-3243
Regional Emergency Coordinator

Jermaine Brown
jermaine.brown@gsa.gov
404-331-5708

Office of Small Business Utilization Chasity Ash
r4smallbiz@gsa.gov
print Share Icon Last Reviewed 2018-06-20