Southeast Sunbelt Services Directory

Federal Acquisition Service Contact
Assisted Acquisition Services Division Teresa Carrington, Director
teresa.carrington@gsa.gov
678-642-4121
Customer Accounts and Research Division
Regional Customer Service Directors
Debbie Tanton Nicoletti, Director
debbie.nicoletti@gsa.gov
478-319-8835
Direct Client Support Division Stephen Baughn, Director
stephen.baughn@gsa.gov
321-213-6160
Fleet Zone 2 Bill Sisk, Director
bill.sisk@gsa.gov
404-331-2949
Office of Information Technology Category (ITC), Hardware Contract Division Sherri Wyatt, Director, ITC Schedule Hardware Division
sherri.wyatt@gsa.gov
404-331-0458
Office of Professional Services & Human Capital Categories (PSHC) Shawna Dunning, Division Director, Contract Operations, PSHC
shawna.dunning@gsa.gov
404-331-1198
Personal Property Management Southeast Great Lakes Zone Karen Warrior, Director
karen.warrior@gsa.gov
404-332-3323
Public Buildings Service Contact
Acquisition Division Mike Wolff, (Acting) Director
michael.wolff@gsa.gov
312-636-8218
Architecture and Engineering Division Brian T. Whelan, Director
brian.whelan@gsa.gov
404-331-1652
Facilities Management & Services
Program Division
Courtney G. Debord, Director
courtney.debord@gsa.gov
678-575-0772
Leasing Division

Sabin A. Sims, Director
sabina.sims@gsa.gov
404-433-8315

Portfolio Management
and Customer Engagement Division
LaSonya A. Glover, Director
lasonya.glover@gsa.gov
404-562-2756
Project Delivery Division R. Jahmal Overton, Director
jahmal.overton@gsa.gov
404-562-2717
Blue Ridge Service Center Division Robert Kuti, Director
robert.kuti@gsa.gov
615-695-6819
Gulf Coast Service Center Division Tarali Pena, Director
tarali.pena@gsa.gov
954-233-8390
Southern Service Center Division Erin Harbin, Director
erin.harbin@gsa.gov
404-562-1954
Office of Strategy and Engagement Division Kendra Turner, Director
kendra.turner@gsa.gov
202-501-4381
Office of Policy, Oversight and Compliance Division Pam Mitschke, Director
pam.mitschke@gsa.gov
404-274-7127
Real Property Disposal and Utilization Division Angela Risch, Director
angela.risch@gsa.gov
404-331-1652

Last Reviewed: 2023-01-04