Southeast Sunbelt Services Directory

Federal Acquisition Service Contact
Assisted Acquisition Services Division Teresa Carrington, Director
teresa.carrington@gsa.gov
678-642-4121
Customer Accounts and Research Division
Regional Customer Service Directors
Debbie Tanton Nicoletti, Director
debbie.nicoletti@gsa.gov
478-319-8835
Direct Client Support Division Stephen Baughn, Director
stephen.baughn@gsa.gov
321-213-6160
Fleet Zone 2 Bill Sisk, Director
bill.sisk@gsa.gov
404-331-2949
Office of Information Technology Category (ITC), Hardware Contract Division Sherri Wyatt, Director, ITC Schedule Hardware Division
sherri.wyatt@gsa.gov
404-331-0458
Office of Professional Services & Human Capital Categories (PSHC) Shawna Dunning, Division Director, Contract Operations, PSHC
shawna.dunning@gsa.gov
404-331-1198
Personal Property Management Southeast Great Lakes Zone Karen Warrior, Director
karen.warrior@gsa.gov
404-332-3323
Public Buildings Service Contact
Acquisition Division Keanna Houston, Director
keanna.houston@gsa.gov
404-526-3137
Architecture and Engineering Division Courtney DeBord, Director
courtney.debord@gsa.gov
404-331-5130
Client Development Division Dave Hofstetter, Director
david.hofstetter@gsa.gov
404-562-2750
Facilities Management & Services
Program Division
Sabina Sims, Director
sabina.sims@gsa.gov
404-331-0503
Leasing Division

LaSonya Glover, Director
lasonya.glover@gsa.gov
404-562-2756

Portfolio Management Division R. Jahmal Overton, Director
jahmal.overton@gsa.gov
404-562-2717
Project Delivery Division Brian Whelan, Director
brian.whelan@gsa.gov
404-331-1652
Property Management Division
Rob Miller, Director
rob.miller@gsa.gov
404-331-5133
Regional Program Support Division Kendra Turner, Director
kendra.turner@gsa.gov
202-501-4381
Real Property Disposal and Utilization Division Angela Risch, Director
angela.risch@gsa.gov
404-331-1652
Last Reviewed: 2021-08-04