Customer Service Directors

Region 4 Office of Customer and Stakeholder Engagement (CaSE)
CUSTOMER SERVICES DIRECTORS

Contact

State Served

Rapid Review / Market Research Assistance*

Debbie Nicoletti
Director
Phone: 478-319-8835
Email: debbie.nicoletti@gsa.gov
Region 4
Dale Terry
Deputy Director
Phone: 910-515-0204
Email: dale.terry@gsa.gov
Region 4
Michael A. Williams
Branch Chief

Phone: 404-215-8646
Cell: 704-292-5497
Email: michael.a.williams@gsa.gov

Region 4
Anthony Cox
Branch Chief
Phone: 404-331-1137
Cell: 404-909-1177
Email: anthony.cox@gsa.gov
Region 4

Robert (Robb) Back
Customer Service Director

Phone: 321-307-5482
Email: robb.back@gsa.gov

FL (Tampa)

GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Robb Back

Brittany Black
Customer Service Director
Phone: 910-813-8262
Email: brittany.black@gsa.gov
NC GSA Rapid Review Research
Form - Brittany Black
Ralph Hallmon
Customer Service Director
Phone: 843-460-2780
Email: ralph.hallmon@gsa.gov
SC (Charleston) GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Ralph Hallmon

Shaun Hartman
Customer Service Director

Phone: 321-258-2337
Email: shaun.hartman@gsa.gov

FL (Kennedy Space Center / Patrick AFB) GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Shaun Hartman

Phil Lowther
Customer Service Director

Phone: 502-648-3956
Email: philip.lowther@gsa.gov

KY GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Phil Lowther
Jason Oliver
Customer Service Director
Phone: 850-781-9251
Email: jason.l.oliver@gsa.gov
FL (Eglin AFB) GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Jason Oliver
Angel Paschall-Harmon
Customer Service Director
Phone: 404-387-5728
Cell: 404-331-0331
Email: angel.paschall@gsa.gov
GA (Metro Atlanta) GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Angel Paschall-Harmon
Diana Perry
Customer Service Director
Phone: 478-293-9059
Email: diana.perry@gsa.gov
GA (Robins AFB) GSA Rapid Review Research Form -
Diana Perry
Richard Pipe
Customer Service Director

Phone: 706-399-8677
Email: richard.pipe@gsa.gov

GA (Augusta) GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Richard Pipe
Ekeitha Redd
Customer Service Director
Phone:
Email: ekeitha.redd@gsa.gov
FL (Central FL) GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Ekeitha Redd

Warren Richey
Customer Service Director

Phone: 865-237-1437
Email: warren.richey@gsa.gov

TN (All)

GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Warren Richey

Danny Scanlon
Customer Service Director

Phone: 228-342-9092
Fax: 502-810-9941
Email: danny.scanlon@gsa.gov

AL, MS (Mobile, AL and All of MS)

GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Danny Scanlon

Trey Tackling
Customer Service Director
Phone: 904-403-3359
E-mail: trey.tackling@gsa.gov
FL (Jacksonville)
GA (Fort Benning, Marine CLB Albany, Moody AFB)
GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Trey Tackling
Derek Wilson
Customer Service Director
Phone: 478-397-5826
Email: derek.l.wilson@gsa.gov
GA (Robins AFB) GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Derek Wilson
Janice Zeigler
Customer Service Director
Phone: 803-310-0088
Fax: 803-895-5339
Cell: 803-310-0088
Email: jan.zeigler@gsa.gov
SC (Excluding Charleston) GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Jan Ziegler

* GSA offers market research service at no cost to federal agencies. The service is free and offers a market research report to help fulfill defined requirements. Customer Service Directors (CSD) will guide you through this innovative research process.
Learn More: GSA's Market Research as a Service (M-RAS) is Just a Click Away

Last Reviewed: 2021-07-08