Customer Service Directors

Region 4 Office of Customer and Stakeholder Engagement (CaSE)
Customer Service Directors
Contact State Served Rapid Review / Market Research Assistance*
Debbie Nicoletti
Director
Phone: 478-319-8835
Email: debbie.nicoletti@gsa.gov
Region 4 N/A
Michael A. Williams
Branch Chief
Phone: 404-215-8646
Cell: 704-292-5497
Email: michael.a.williams@gsa.gov
Region 4 N/A
Anthony Cox
Branch Chief
Phone: 404-331-1137
Cell: 404-909-1177
Email: anthony.cox@gsa.gov
Region 4 N/A
Robert (Robb) Back
Customer Service Director
Phone: 321-307-5482
Email: robb.back@gsa.gov
FL (Tampa) GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Robb Back
Brittany Black
Customer Service Director
Phone: 910-813-8262
Email: brittany.black@gsa.gov

NC
KY (Dept of Army)

GSA Rapid Review Research
Form - Brittany Black
Janice Ellison
Customer Service Director
Phone: 334-595-7874
Email: janice.ellison@gsa.gov
AL (Huntsville/Redstone Arsenal US Army/
USACE)
GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Janice Ellison
Angel Graulau
Customer Service Director
Phone: 407-406-1990
Email: angel.graulau@gsa.gov
FL (Orlando, DOJ/HHS, Miami) GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Angel Graulau
Jason Oliver
Customer Service Director
Phone: 850-781-9251
Email: jason.l.oliver@gsa.gov
FL (Eglin AFB, Tyndall AFB, Patrick AFB,
Hurlburt Field)
GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Jason Oliver
Diana Perry
Customer Service Director
Phone: 478-293-9059
Email: diana.perry@gsa.gov
GA (Robins AFB, Ft. Benning, Columbus) GSA Rapid Review Research Form -
Diana Perry
Richard Pipe
Customer Service Director
Phone: 706-399-8677
Email: richard.pipe@gsa.gov

GA (Atlanta and Augusta)
SC (Columbia)

GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Richard Pipe
Warren Richey
Customer Service Director
Phone: 865-237-1437
Email: warren.richey@gsa.gov

AL (Montgomery)
KY (DOJ, DOE)
TN (Maxwell/Gunter AFBs)

GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Warren Richey
Danny Scanlon
Customer Service Director
Phone: 228-342-9092
Fax: 502-810-9941
Email: danny.scanlon@gsa.gov
AL (Mobile)
FL (KSC, Dept of Army, Miami)
MS (Keesler AFB, Vicksburg,
Stennis Space Center)
GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Danny Scanlon
Trey Tackling
Customer Service Director
Phone: 904-403-3359
E-mail: trey.tackling@gsa.gov
FL (Jacksonville)
GA (Fort Benning, Marine CLB Albany,
Moody AFB, Valdosta, Savannah)
GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Trey Tackling
Derek Wilson
Customer Service Director
Phone: 478-397-5826
Email: derek.l.wilson@gsa.gov
GA (Robins AFB) GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Derek Wilson
Janice Zeigler
Customer Service Director
Phone: 803-310-0088
Fax: 803-895-5339
Cell: 803-310-0088
Email: jan.zeigler@gsa.gov
SC (Excluding Charleston)
KY (Dept of Agriculture)
GSA Rapid Review Research Form - Jan Ziegler
* GSA offers market research service at no cost to federal agencies. The service is free and offers a market research report to help fulfill defined requirements. Customer Service Directors (CSD) will guide you through this innovative research process.
Last Reviewed: 2022-12-02