OCONUS Support

GSA Global Supply has a team of liaison officers (LNO) team assigned to the Defense Logistics Agency’s Joint Logistics Operations Center (JLOC) in order to meet expanding GSA Global Supply and supply chain mission requirements. They work to connect with OCONUS customers and increase support to DoD’s overseas missions. The JLOC is the central point for real-time information from multiple sources to provide a common operational picture and global updates for decision makers. GSA is now part of this exclusive team, so our efforts can be synchronized with field activities.

GSA’s presence at the JLOC permits access to the global operations environment and supply chain activities so GSA can build relationships with customers in multiple combatant commands. On a daily basis, LNOs work alongside DLA counterparts to interact with and support customers worldwide. They attend DLA planning sessions, briefings and Readiness Reviews and then interact with GSA acquisition and operations staff to enhance customer support at every step in the supply chain.

GSA-managed items support options include:

  • Offline orders, typically a completed 1348-6, may be sent to LNOsupport@gsa.gov.
  • GSA’s COCOM Supply Chain Manager can be reached at 703-605-3310 or 703-346-9331 (cell). These commercial numbers are staffed 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET.
  • GSA’s National Customer Service Center (NCSC) operates continuously from 9:00 p.m. Sundays to 9:30 p.m. Fridays (ET) and can be reached at 800-488-3111 or by email at ncscoverseas@gsa.gov. NCSC provides general assistance and will coordinate with the GSA COCOM Supply Chain Manager as needed.

OCONUS Contacts

GSA points of contact for various regions can be found below.

Alaska

Tam Lindsley
Phone: 253-931-7627
tammy.lindsley@gsa.gov

Hawaii

Lynn Fujimoto
Phone: 808-541-1776
lynn.fujimoto@gsa.gov

Gloria Wong
Phone: 808-541-1779
gloria.wong@gsa.gov

Europe, Africa & Middle East

Ryan Smith
Commercial: 011-49-69-7535-7850
DSN: 314-546-7499
ryan.smith@gsa.gov

Ashley Dunklebarger
Commercial: 011-49-69-7535-7850
DSN: 314-546-7499
ashley.dunklebarger@gsa.gov

Michaela Cruz Fentanez
Commercial: 011-49-69-7535-7850
DSN: 314-546-7499
michaela.cruz@gsa.gov

Mainland Japan

Sidney Frazier
Commercial: 011-81-90-4675-4369
DSN: 225-9252
sidney.frazier@gsa.gov

Okinawa

Cynthia McKeague
Comm: 011-81-98-961-3641
DSN: 634-3641
cynthia.mckeague@gsa.gov

Korea

Ronald Eisley
Commercial: 011-82-31-661-6515
DSN: 784-6515
ronald.eisley@gsa.gov

Guam

Brandy Untalan
Commercial: 671-333-4721
DSN: 333-4721
brandy.untalan@gsa.gov

print Share Icon Last Reviewed 2018-04-24