OCONUS Support

GSA Global Supply customers can find support close to their OCONUS duty station. Contact the GSA representatives below for background information on GSA Global Supply and other Federal Acquisition Service (FAS) programs, including the Multiple Awards Schedules program. These representatives can provide assistance in problem resolution, and answer questions.

Alaska
Tam Lindsley
Phone: 253-931-7627
tammy.lindsley@gsa.gov

Hawaii
Lynn Fujimoto
Phone: 808-541-1776
lynn.fujimoto@gsa.gov

Gloria Wong
Phone: 808-541-1779
gloria.wong@gsa.gov

Europe, Africa & Middle East
Ryan Smith
Commercial: 011-49-69-7535-7850
DSN: 314-546-7499
ryan.smith@gsa.gov

Ashley Dunklebarger
Commercial: 011-49-69-7535-7850
DSN: 314-546-7499
ashley.dunklebarger@gsa.gov

Michaela Cruz Fentanez
Commercial: 011-49-69-7535-7850
DSN: 314-546-7499
michaela.cruz@gsa.gov

Mainland Japan
Sidney Frazier
Commercial: 011-81-90-4675-4369
DSN: 225-9252
sidney.frazier@gsa.gov

Okinawa
Cynthia McKeague
Comm: 011-81-98-961-3641
DSN: 634-3641
cynthia.mckeague@gsa.gov

Korea
Ronald Eisley
Commercial: 011-82-31-661-6515
DSN: 784-6515
ronald.eisley@gsa.gov

Guam
Brandy Untalan
Commercial: 671-333-4721
DSN: 333-4721
brandy.untalan@gsa.gov

CENTCOM

GSA Global Supply works closely with the Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) to coordinate logistics support for troops in CENTCOM’s Area of Responsibility. For GSA-managed items your support options include:

  • Offline orders, typically a completed 1348-6, may be sent to: LNOsupport@gsa.gov.
  • GSA’s CENTCOM Supply Chain Manager can be reached at 703-605-3310 or 703-346-9331 (cell). These commercial numbers are staffed 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET.
  • GSA’s National Customer Service Center (NCSC) operates continuously from 9:00 p.m. Sundays to 9:30 p.m. Fridays (ET) and can be reached at 800-488-3111 or by email at ncscoverseas@gsa.gov. NCSC provides general assistance and will coordinate with the GSA CENTCOM Supply Manager as needed.

print Share Icon Last Reviewed 2017-08-13