Contact information for Area Property Officers

This group provides geographic area-specific expertise regarding screening and inspecting excess personal property.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Pharis Allen
2600

Phone: 404-987-7186
Fax: 404-331-7584
Email: pharis.allen@gsa.gov

NC, SC
  • ALL Federal
Kenya Crosson

Phone: 404-331-0529
Email: kenya.crosson@gsa.gov

FL
  • ALL Federal
Juan Cruz

Phone: 857-472-2052
Email: juan.cruz@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, PR, RI, VI, VT
  • ALL Federal
Tracie Drayton
Property Disposal Specialist (Utilization/Donation)
1800 F St NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405
Phone: 202-619-8006
Email: tracie.drayton@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
MD = Prince George and Montgomery Counties only. VA = Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun and Prince William Counties plus city of Alexandria.
  • ALL Federal
Rickey Fleming
Property Disposal Specialist

Phone: 817-253-8572
Email: rickey.fleming@gsa.gov

MO, NM
  • ALL Federal
Sharon-Lynne Gorospe (Sharon)
Lead Property Disposal Specialist
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-522-2790
Email: sharon.gorospe@gsa.gov

AS, CA, GU, HI, NV
Serves Northern and Central California, Northern Nevada, Hawaii, American Samoa, Guam, and Northern Mariana Islands
  • ALL Federal
Matthew Grace
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-5849
Email: matthew.grace@gsa.gov

DE, PA
Philadelphia, PA and DE
  • ALL Federal
Douglas Janka (Doug)

Phone: 513-337-0906
Email: doug.janka@gsa.gov

KY, OH, TN
I serve all agencies in Ohio and Kentucky (except Richmond).
  • ALL Federal
Donald Johnson (Don)
Property Disposal Specialist

Phone: 817-319-9583
Email: donald.johnson@gsa.gov

KS, NE, TX
Waco to Brownville/El Paso to Beaumont, Texas Central, South, and East Texas
  • ALL Federal
Robert Kitsock
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-4830
Email: bob.kitsock@gsa.gov

DE, NJ, PA
  • ALL Federal
Maria Lopez
Property Disposal Specialist
33rd Floor

Phone: 312-886-8994
Email: maria.lopez@gsa.gov

IL, WI
I serve IL, WI and Richmond, KY.
  • ALL Federal
Mark Maxwell

Phone: 817-850-8154
Email: mark.maxwell@gsa.gov

LA, TX
Dallas-Fort Worth and North Central Texas
  • ALL Federal
Lisa Moghazy
Property Disposal Specialist

Phone: 404-267-8062
Email: lisa.moghazy@gsa.gov

AL, GA
  • ALL Federal
Francine Mortensen
Property Disposal Specialist

Phone: 801-774-9879
Email: francine.mortensen@gsa.gov

MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • ALL Federal
Edward Panko (Eddie)
Property Disposal Specialist
324

Phone: 405-208-1794
Email: eddie.panko@gsa.gov

AR, OK, TX
I serve all of Arkansas, Oklahoma and the Texas Panhandle.
  • ALL Federal
Randal Patterson (Randy)
Property Disposal Specialist

Phone: 520-400-0308
Email: randal.patterson@gsa.gov

AZ, CA, NV
I provide service in Arizona, southern Nevada, and the following CA counties: San Diego, Riverside, Imperial, Orange, Los Angeles, and San Bernadino.
  • ALL Federal
Gerard Penrose (Jerry)
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: 253-931-7378
Email: gerard.penrose@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
Pacific Rim Zone
  • ALL Federal
Taronda Reed
Property Disposal Specialist
3800

Phone: 312-886-8996
Fax: 404-331-7584
Email: taronda.reed@gsa.gov

IN, MI, MN, MS
  • ALL Federal
Debbie Rojas
Property Disposal Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-7707
Email: debbie.rojas@gsa.gov

CO, IA
I am the POC for disposal under the National Firearms Program.
  • ALL Federal
Cynthia Watkins (Cindy Watkins)
Property Disposal Spec (Util/Donat)

Email: cynthia.watkins@gsa.gov

MD, VA, WV
(For MD, coverage does not include Prince George or Montgomery Counties.)
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page