Contact information for Border Stations

This group provides information on the construction program of international land ports of entry along the nation’s northern and southern borders.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Juan Griego
General Engineer
Room 12A
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-850-8447
Email: juan.griego@gsa.gov

TX
  • ALL Federal
Rosie Larkin
14B06
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-978-2764
Email: rosie.larkin@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Wesley Lau
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-522-3015
Email: wesley.lau@gsa.gov

CA
  • ALL Federal
Donald Melcher
Project Manager
3600
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-353-1237
Email: donald.melcher@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Julie Milner
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-2950
Email: julie.milner@gsa.gov

ALL
Program Coordinator for the Border Station Center
  • ALL Federal
John Morelion
Supervisory Contract Specialist
12B-336
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-978-0202
Email: john.morelion@gsa.gov

TX
  • All Other
  • PBS
  • Public Buildings Service - Delegated Buildings
Ramon Riesgo
Program Specialist
4236
325 W F ST
SAN DIEGO, CA 92101-6017
Phone: 619-557-5092
Email: ramon.riesgo@gsa.gov

AZ, CA, NM, TX
I serve as Program Director for all Souther Border Land Port of Entries (California-Arizona-New Mexico-Texas).
  • ALL Federal
Ralph Scalise
Program Specialist

Phone: 303-319-9887
Email: ralph.scalise@gsa.gov

ALL
Program and project coordinator for border stations in regions one and two and for government owned border stations in region 5.
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Agriculture
  • Department of Homeland Security
  • Department of State
  • Food and Drug Administration
  • Immigration and Naturalization Service
  • U.S. Customs Service
Virginia Simpson (Kathy)
1 World Trade Ctr
NEW YORK, NY 10007-0089
Phone: 212-264-2479
Email: virginia.simpson@gsa.gov

ALL
I am Contracting Officer's Representative on the Champlain Border Station project.
  • ALL Federal
Clarence Wells (C. William)
Program Specialist
3341
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 202-501-1858
Cell: 202-281-8373
Email: bill.wells@gsa.gov

ALL
  • Department of Agriculture
  • Department of Homeland Security
  • Department of State
  • Department of Transportation
  • Federal Highway Administration
  • Food and Drug Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Office of Management and Budget
  • Regional Public Buildings Service
Return to Previous Page