Contact information for Child Care Program Managers

This group provides regional information on the child care centers located throughout the United States and its territories.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Sandra Axelrod
Child Care Program Specialist
3660

Cell: 202-253-4161
Email: sandra.axelrod@gsa.gov

ALL
Digna Campos
Child Care Program Specialist
1 World Trade Ctr
NEW YORK, NY 10007-0089
Phone: 212-264-0628
Email: digna.campos@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR
Darlene Daniels
Child Care Program Specialist
3660
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 202-260-6880
Email: darlene.daniels@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Sherri Edwards

Phone: 617-565-7312
Email: sherri.edwards@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Nasreen Ege
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 202-501-9134
Email: nasreen.ege@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Jennifer Fee
Child Care Program Officer

Phone: 202-208-3810
Cell: 202-365-4454
Email: jennifer.fee@gsa.gov

ALL
Emily Friddle
Child Care Program Specialist
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: 253-931-7147
Email: emily.friddle@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
Vicki Ivory
Child Care Program Specialist
GR-2452
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-331-4729
Email: vicki.ivory@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Jennifer Kroon
Child Care Program Specialist
4653
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-522-3481
Cell: 415-265-4406
Email: jennifer.kroon@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, NV
Robyn Major
Child Care Program Specialist
5000 WISSAHICKON AVE
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19144-4867
Phone: 215-446-2893
Email: robyn.major@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
Howard Maupin
Child Care Program Specialist
3660
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 202-260-6878
Email: howard.maupin@gsa.gov

DC
Rebecca Mausbach
Child Care Program Specialist
1616 CAPITOL AVE
OMAHA, NE 68102-4908
Phone: 816-823-5801
Email: rebecca.mausbach@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
Pamela Ray
Child Care Program Manager
3660
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 202-205-7237
Email: pamela.ray@gsa.gov

AL, DE, FL, GA, KY, MD, MS, NC, PA, SC, TN, VA, WV
Jill Rhea
Child Care Program Manager
1249

Phone: 215-446-4639
Email: jill.rhea@gsa.gov

ALL
Brenda Roldan
Child Care Program Specialist
3500
610 S CANAL ST
CHICAGO, IL 60607-4523
Phone: 312-353-5597
Email: brenda.roldan@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Deborah Strickland
Child Care Specialist
G20
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-331-5317
Email: d.strickland@gsa.gov

ALL
Barney Upton
Child Care Program Specialist
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-978-8451
Cell: 817-822-7065
Email: bj.upton@gsa.gov

AR, CO, LA, MT, ND, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY
Return to Previous Page