Contact information for Federal Vehicle Policy

This group provides guidance on the management and use of government motor vehicles.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Connie Aaron
Program Analyst

Phone: 202-208-7634
Email: connie.aaron@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Eric Adams
1800 F St NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405
Email: eric.adams@gsa.gov

  • ALL Federal
Marcerto Barr

Phone: 202-208-7654
Email: marcerto.barr@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Joddy Garner
Program Analyst

Phone: 202-501-4857
Email: joddy.garner@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Patrick McConnell
Program Analyst
M1AG

Phone: 202-501-2362
Email: patrick.mcconnell@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
James Vogelsinger

Phone: 202-501-1764
Email: james.vogelsinger@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Raymond Wynter (Ray)
Realty Specialist

Phone: 202-501-3802
Email: ray.wynter@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page