Contact information for Local Telecommunications Services

This group provides regional representatives for assisting agency customers in procuring local telecommunications services.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Steven Barry
Contract Specialist

Phone: 212-264-7036
Email: steve.barry@gsa.gov

ALL
I am the Administrative Contracting Officer for the Winstar Local Telecommunications Services Contract.
  • ALL Federal
Kristine Berry
Telecommunication Technician

Phone: 417-882-8395
Cell: 817-422-4415
Email: kris.berry@gsa.gov

ALL
Trouble Reporting Center to report telephone line problems for all agencies within the Greater Southwest Region.
  • ALL Federal
James Bethke
Supervisory IT Specialist (NETWORK/SYSANALYSIS)

Phone: 215-446-5805
Email: jim.bethke@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
  • ALL Federal
David Bischof

Phone: 415-522-4535
Email: david.bischof@gsa.gov

CA
  • ALL Federal
Mark Bransfield

Email: mark.bransfield@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
  • General Services Administration
Sandra Brent
301 NW 6TH ST
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73102-2823
Phone: 405-609-8077
Email: sandra.brent@gsa.gov

AR, OK
  • ALL Federal
Cheryl Carufel
Program Analyst
3280

Phone: 312-886-3804
Email: cheryl.carufel@gsa.gov

IL
  • ALL Federal
Anthony Chiusano
IT Specialist (Network)(Sys Analysis)
636
201 Varick St
NEW YORK, NY 10014-4811
Phone: 212-264-6826
Fax: 212-264-3631
Cell: 917-597-7610
Email: tony.chiusano@gsa.gov

NJ, NY
I serve all of federal agencies in state of NJ. Please contact me all your telecom requirements.
  • ALL Federal
  • Export-Import Bank of the United States
  • Federal Judicial Center
  • Health Resources and Services Administration
  • Justice
  • Office of Associate Attorney General
Deborah Crum
Telecommunications Specialist
Room 21
600 E MONROE ST
SPRINGFIELD, IL 62701-1626
Phone: 217-492-4404
Fax: 217-492-4946
Cell: 217-622-1256
Email: deborah.crum@gsa.gov

IL, MN
  • ALL Federal
Raymond Cwenar (Ray)
Program Management Officer

Phone: 215-446-5811
Email: ray.cwenar@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
  • ALL Federal
Tyrone Davis
Telecommunications Specialist

Phone: 816-426-3021
Email: tyrone.davis@gsa.gov

KS, MO
  • ALL Federal
Gayle Dybel
Telecommunications Manager
3900

Phone: 312-886-3806
Email: gayle.dybel@gsa.gov

IL, MN, WI
  • ALL Federal
Nnenia Elliott

Phone: 404-730-9688
Email: nnenia.ricks@gsa.gov

FL
  • ALL Federal
Keith Ellison
Telecommunications Specialist

Phone: 225-663-4119
Email: keith.ellison@gsa.gov

LA
  • ALL Federal
Siobhan Frongillo
Supervisory Contract Specialist
1085
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: 617-548-5628
Email: siobhan.frongillo@gsa.gov

MA
  • ALL Federal
Elena Fung
Technology Project Executive

Phone: 415-522-4566
Email: elena.fung@gsa.gov

CA
  • ALL Federal
Milton Gomez
IT Specialist (Network Services)(Systems Analysis)

Phone: 212-264-3572
Email: milton.gomez@gsa.gov

NY
  • Bureau of the Census
  • Smithsonian Institution
  • United States Marshals Service
Kevin Guthrie

Phone: 205-437-2881
Email: kevin.guthrie@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Lilian Han
IT Specialist (Network Services)(Systems Analysis)

Phone: 212-264-1016
Email: lilian.han@gsa.gov

NY
  • ALL Federal
John Hanley
IT Specialist (Network Services)(Systems Analysis)

Phone: 518-560-4203
Email: john.hanley@gsa.gov

NY
I serve Upstate NY for Telecommunications. Including MAA contract in Buffalo and LSA contracts in Albany, Binghamton, Syracuse, Rochester & Utica.
  • ALL Federal
Betty Jackson
Telecommunications Specialist
324
301 NW 6TH ST
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73102-2823
Phone: 405-609-8079
Fax: 405-609-4660
Cell: 405-200-4314
Email: betty.jackson@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Sherwin Jew
801 I ST
SACRAMENTO, CA 95814-2510
Phone: 916-491-2820
Email: sherwin.jew@gsa.gov

CA
Sacramento, CA area.
  • ALL Federal
Cecelia Jones
Telecommunications Specialist

Phone: 404-331-2136
Email: cecelia.jones@gsa.gov

GA
  • ALL Federal
James Julian
Telecommunications Specialist

Phone: 415-522-4796
Email: james.julian@gsa.gov

CA
  • General Services Administration
Brenda Kenney
Telecommunications Manager

Phone: 617-565-2055
Email: brenda.kenney@gsa.gov

MA
  • ALL Federal
Timothy Kramer
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-7450
Email: tim.kramer@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Overall responsibility for the local telecomm program in R8
  • ALL Federal
Susan Labman
Deputy Regional Commissioner, FAS
3rd Floor
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Email: susan.labman@gsa.gov

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, PR, RI, VA, VI, VT, WV
  • ALL Federal
Addie Lawson
Lead Telecommunications Specialist

Phone: 404-215-8605
Email: addie.lawson@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
  • ALL Federal
Tina LeBlanc
Deputy Director, FAS

Phone: 202-260-4948
Email: tina.leblanc@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
If I'm not at my office, please call 202.708.8100 and your call will be directed.
  • ALL Federal
Josephine McIntosh (Jo)
Program Analyst
275 Chestnut St
MANCHESTER, NH 03101-2411
Phone: 617-565-2053
Email: jo.mcintosh@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
  • ALL Federal
Pearlie Meeks
Financial Management Analyst
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 678-429-8170
Fax: 404-331-3287
Email: pearlie.meeks@gsa.gov

ALL
  • General Services Administration
Randy Meyers
Telecommunications Specialist
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-926-1569
Fax: 816-926-6332
Cell: 816-806-3170
Email: randy.meyers@gsa.gov

MO
I serve the South Kansas City area.
  • ALL Federal
John Norton
9700 PAGE BLVD
OVERLAND, MO 63132-1547
Phone: 860-674-3011
Email: johne.norton@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Christopher Olry
Project Manager
295

Phone: 317-226-5700
Email: christopher.olry@gsa.gov

IN
Serving the telecommunications, wiring, infrastructure, and information technology needs of Federal agencies in the state of Indiana.
  • ALL Federal
Richard Peery
IT Specialist
13A33
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-850-8423
Email: russ.peery@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Richard Reynolds (Rick)
Telecommunications Specialist

Phone: 816-926-3234
Email: rick.reynolds@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Julie Rideout

Phone: 303-549-6929
Email: julie.rideout@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Antonio Robles (Tony)
Telecommunications Manager
Flr 37 SW
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-886-0507
Fax: 312-886-2602
Email: antonio.robles@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Chicago and suburbs
  • ALL Federal
Sharon Schmidt

Phone: 215-446-5804
Email: sharon.schmidt@gsa.gov

MD, VA
  • ALL Federal
Jane Scroggins
Supervisory Contract Specialist
13A
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-850-5530
Cell: 817-822-4756
Email: jane.scroggins@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Steven Sonenshine (Steve)

Phone: 404-224-2364
Email: steve.sonenshine@gsa.gov

GA
  • ALL Federal
Annie Stewart
Telecommunications Specialist

Phone: 404-526-3145
Email: annie.stewart@gsa.gov

GA
  • ALL Federal
Iris Vega
Telecommunications Specialist
501 E POLK ST
TAMPA, FL 33602-3949
Phone: 813-264-5361
Cell: 813-394-1576
Email: iris.vega@gsa.gov

FL
  • ALL Federal
Bridget Williams
Program Management Officer
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-331-0695
Cell: 404-693-7889
Email: bridget.williams@gsa.gov

ALL
GDR for the Atlanta MAA contract
  • ALL Federal
Wayne Woodson

Phone: 757-874-3002
Fax: 215-814-6158
Cell: 757-438-5438
Email: wayne.woodson@gsa.gov

VA
All except agencies in Alexandria City, Arlington, Fairfax, Loudon, and Prince William Counties.
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page