Contact information for National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA) Advisory Group

This group provides additional information regarding GSA's National Environmental Protection Act (NEPA) program.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Thomas Burke (Thomas W)
Environmental Engineer
55W09
1 World Trade Ctr
NEW YORK, NY 10007-0089
Phone: 212-264-0800
Email: thomas.w.burke@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
  • ALL Federal
Karla Carmichael
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Cell: 817-822-1372
Email: karla.carmichael@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • ALL Federal
Ashish Desai
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-331-6984
Email: ashish.desai@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
  • ALL Federal
David Drevinsky
Civil Engineer (Structural)
11th Floor
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: 617-565-6596
Email: dave.drevinsky@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
  • ALL Federal
Kate Gill

Email: kate.gill@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Todd Glodek
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-606-1757
Email: todd.glodek@gsa.gov

AE, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
  • ALL Federal
Michael Gonczar
Environmental Protection Specialist
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-810-2326
Email: michael.gonczar@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • ALL Federal
Emily Grimes
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: 253-931-7066
Email: emily.grimes@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
  • ALL Federal
Paul Gyamfi
4004
1800 F St NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405
Phone: 202-690-9252
Email: paul.gyamfi@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
  • ALL Federal
Osmahn Kadri
Regional Environmental Program Specialist
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-522-3617
Email: osmahn.kadri@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
Massiel Lucca-Amador
Supervisory Energy Programs Specialist
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-983-1829
Email: massiel.lucca-amador@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • ALL Federal
Sharon Malloy-Standbridge
Environmental Protection Specialist
240
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-1776
Cell: 720-624-9027
Email: sharon.malloy@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • ALL Federal
Melissa Mertz (Missy)
Regional Environmental Program Specialist
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-606-1763
Cell: 215-301-1246
Email: melissa.mertz@gsa.gov

AE, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
  • ALL Federal
Marshall Popkin

Email: marshall.popkin@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Brian Reichert
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Email: brian.reichert@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
  • ALL Federal
Lindsey Veas
1800 F St NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405
Email: lindsey.veas@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page