Contact information for Personal Property Management Offices

This group provides assistance with the disposal of excess and surplus personal property.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Drew Della Valle
Property Disposal Officer
2570
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-522-3030
Email: drew.dellavalle@gsa.gov

AK, AS, AZ, CA, CM, GU, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA
NMI Director Property Management
  • ALL Federal
Gregory Flores (Greg)
Program Specialist

Phone: 312-209-0208
Email: gregory.flores@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
  • ALL Federal
Ericka Grim
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist
13A05
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-850-8156
Fax: 817-585-2702
Email: ericka.grim@gsa.gov

AR, CO, IA, KS, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY
Southwest Central Zone Sales Branch Chief
  • ALL Federal
Peter Hamilton
6810 LOISDALE RD
SPRINGFIELD, VA 22150-1910
Phone: 571-414-6712
Email: peter.hamilton@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
National Capital Zone Branch Chief, Personal Property Management
  • Treasury Dept.
Paula Hardiman
Suite 1
6810 LOISDALE RD
SPRINGFIELD, VA 22150-1910
Phone: 703-605-2909
Email: paula.hardiman@gsa.gov

DC
Serve as the National Foreign Gifts Specialist
  • ALL Federal
Joseph Hvorecky
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-5006
Email: joe.hvorecky@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA
Mid-Atlantic Zone Director, Personal Property Management
  • ALL Federal
Sandra Klar
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-522-3041
Email: sandra.klar@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, CM, EA, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
Jennifer Koranda
Property Disposal Officer
13A05
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-850-8229
Cell: 817-205-5324
Email: jennifer.koranda@gsa.gov

AZ, CO, IA, KS, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY
Southwest Central Zone Director
  • ALL Federal
Tina Lowe
Program Specialist
100
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-331-0389
Email: tinav.lowe@gsa.gov

GA
  • ALL Federal
Matthew Manger
Program Management Officer
1800 F St NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405
Phone: 703-605-9146
Email: matthew.manger@gsa.gov

DC
Director, Office of Personal Property Management
  • ALL Federal
Deone McMillan
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist
Suite 130
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-331-0543
Email: deone.mcmillan@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Serve as Region 4 Sales Manager
  • ALL Federal
Kevin Murphy
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-5841
Email: kevin.murphy@gsa.gov

CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, PR, RI, VA, VI, VT, WV
Serve Mid-Atlantic Zone
  • ALL Federal
Rickey Parker
1800 F St NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405
Phone: 202-619-8968
Email: rick.parker@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Serve Washington, DC, Montgomery and Prince Georges County, MD and Northern Virginia metropolitan areas, VA.
  • ALL Federal
Angel Paschall-Harmon
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist

Cell: 404-387-5728
Email: angel.paschall@gsa.gov

DC
Serve as the Director of the Personal Property Sales Program Division at GSA Central Office
  • Treasury Dept.
Charles Robinson
Property Disposal Officer
6810 LOISDALE RD
SPRINGFIELD, VA 22150-1910
Phone: 202-619-8986
Email: charles.robinson@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Serve Washington, DC, Montgomery and Prince Georges County, MD and Northern Virginia metropolitan areas, VA.
  • ALL Federal
Debbie Rojas
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-7707
Email: debbie.rojas@gsa.gov

AR, CO, IA, KS, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY
Southwest Central Zone Branch Chief for Utilization and Donation (Acting) POC for Firearms Disposal Program
  • ALL Federal
Christina Shaw
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist

Phone: 215-446-5083
Cell: 856-371-1606
Email: christina.shaw@gsa.gov

DC
Central Office Utilization & Donation Program Director
  • Treasury Dept.
John Stallings (Kevin)
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist
100
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-331-1110
Email: kevin.stallings@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Supervisory Property Disposal Spec., Personal Property Division, Southeast-Great Lakes Zone
  • ALL Federal
Candice Threatt
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-886-8677
Email: candice.threatt@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, WI
  • ALL Federal
Karen Warrior
Program Management Officer
100
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-332-3323
Cell: 404-433-8537
Email: karen.warrior@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, WI
Serve Southeast-Great Lakes Zone
  • ALL Federal
Teresa Zuber
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist
13A05
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-850-8153
Fax: 817-585-2702
Cell: 817-507-6213
Email: teresa.zuber@gsa.gov

AR, CO, IA, KS, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY
Southwest Central Zone Branch Chief for Sales (Acting)
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page