Contact information for Regional Chief Architects

This group oversees GSA's implementation of national Design Excellence policies

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Judith Bowen
Architect
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: 617-565-6207
Email: judith.bowen@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Steven Burke (Steve)
Supervisory Architect
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-263-3761
Email: steve.burke@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Maria Ciprazo
Supervisory Architect
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-522-3128
Email: maria.ciprazo@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, CM, EA, GU, HI, NV
Jason Danielson
Architect

Cell: 215-239-4037
Email: jason.danielson@gsa.gov

AE, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
Kevin Dunham
Supervisory Architect
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Cell: 404-772-6175
Email: kevin.dunham@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Joseph Imamura (Dr Joe)
Supervisory Architect
1 World Trade Ctr
NEW YORK, NY 10007-0089
Phone: 347-205-0159
Email: joseph.imamura@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
Harvey Maruya
Supervisory Architect
4004
1800 F St NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405
Phone: 202-230-0426
Email: harvey.maruya@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Dennis Miller
Program Manager
12A-500
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-978-4317
Email: dennis.miller@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Michael Sizemore
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-823-1725
Email: michael.sizemore@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
Robert Theel
Supervisory Architect
Suite 3600
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-353-1445
Cell: 312-339-0573
Email: robert.theel@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Richard White (Brian)
Architect
108
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: 503-326-3287
Cell: 503-806-4891
Email: brian.white@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
Return to Previous Page