Contact information for Regional Emergency Coordinators

GSA's Office of Mission Assurance supports Presidentially Declared Disasters under the Stafford Act, National Disaster Framework, and the National Disaster Recovery Framework. They also support Federal Agencies with Continuity of Operations Reconstitution.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Jermaine Brown (JB)
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
B19
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-331-5708
Email: jermaine.brown@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
  • ALL Federal
Anthony Buller
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-462-5073
Cell: 303-895-4665
Email: anthony.buller@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • ALL Federal
Maurice Craft (Chris)
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-522-2613
Cell: 415-516-6852
Email: maurice.craft@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, CM, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
Roy Crowe
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
1 World Trade Ctr
NEW YORK, NY 10007-0089
Phone: 212-264-0596
Cell: 917-733-5089
Email: roy.crowe@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
  • ALL Federal
Bobby Deitch
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
2NE517
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 202-208-5469
Email: bobby.deitch@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Jamie Duran
Emergency Management Specialist
23
501 W FELIX ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76115-3400
Phone: 817-978-4444
Cell: 817-455-6020
Email: jamie.duran@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • ALL Federal
John FitzGibbon
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: 253-931-7079
Email: john.fitzgibbon@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
  • ALL Federal
Kevin LaPierre
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
1128
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: 617-960-0364
Email: kevin.lapierre@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
  • ALL Federal
Mark McConnaughhay
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
3700
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-353-3487
Cell: 312-350-2313
Email: mark.mcconnaughhay@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
  • ALL Federal
Jennifer Molina
Emergency Management Specialist
1 World Trade Ctr
NEW YORK, NY 10007-0089
Phone: 347-952-8260
Email: jennifer.molina@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
  • ALL Federal
Airrion Moore
Emergency Management Specialist
G20
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-215-8752
Email: airrion.moore@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
  • ALL Federal
Jeremy Niksic
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
3710
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-353-1003
Cell: 312-501-0027
Email: jeremy.niksic@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • ALL Federal
Joseph Pasko
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
G338
1800 F St NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405
Phone: 202-619-8938
Cell: 202-680-4836
Email: joseph.pasko@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
  • ALL Federal
Kathleen Peek (Kathy)
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
3rd Floor
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-4985
Cell: 267-559-7468
Email: kathleen.peek@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
  • ALL Federal
Donna Vallejos
Emergency Management Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-7478
Email: donna.vallejos@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • ALL Federal
David Waishes
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
501 W FELIX ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76115-3400
Phone: 817-978-4440
Email: david.waishes@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page