Contact information for Seismic

This group provides additional information on the policies and standards relating to seismic/structural engineering.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Peter Blakely (Pete)
Civil Engineer
1301 A St
TACOMA, WA 98402-4200
Email: pete.blakely@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
  • ALL Federal
William Earl
Civil Engineer (Structural)

Phone: 817-978-8643
Email: william.earl@gsa.gov

DC
Central Office
  • ALL Federal
Natalie Huber

Email: natalie.huber@gsa.gov

DC
Central Office
  • ALL Federal
Ronnie Larsen (Ron)
Supervisory Civil Engineer (Structural)
3520
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-436-8756
Cell: 415-810-5703
Email: ronnie.larsen@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, CM, EA, GU, HI, NV
UM
  • ALL Federal
Daniel Nikolich
Project Manager
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-3687
Email: daniel.nikolich@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • ALL Federal
Louis Norella (Lou)
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-4966
Email: louis.norella@gsa.gov

AE, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page