Contact information for Small Business GWAC Center

This group provides information and delegation of authority training concerning small business contracts managed by the Small Business GWAC Center.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Janna Babcock
Contract Specialist

Phone: 816-823-5320
Email: janna.babcock@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Eric Bowie
Contract Specialist
7th Floor
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-807-8753
Email: eric.bowie@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Gregory Byrd (Greg)

Phone: 816-823-4356
Email: greg.byrd@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Misty Claypole
Supervisory Contract Specialist

Phone: 816-823-3346
Email: misty.claypole@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Charmin Cumpton (Sue)

Phone: 816-823-1930
Email: sue.cumpton@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Jean Fluevog
Contract Specialist

Phone: 816-823-2660
Email: jean.fluevog@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Dionne Holloway

Phone: 202-374-1487
Email: dionne.holloway@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Maria Lourdes Little (Lou)

Email: maria.little@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Derrick Morris

Email: derrick.morris@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Meredith Newcomer
Contract Specialist
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-823-2470
Email: meredith.newcomer@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Catherine Renfro Busken (Cat)

Phone: 817-978-3652
Cell: 817-239-4336
Email: catherine.renfrobusken@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Anthony Russell (Tony)

Phone: 816-926-5065
Email: anthony.d.russell@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Vicki Tucker-McReynolds (Vicki McReynolds)
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-926-1387
Email: vicki.mcreynolds@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page