Contact information for Small Business Support

This group provides access to GSA’s nationwide procurement opportunities through outreach, training and counseling. They are advocates for small businesses, including small disadvantaged businesses, women-owned small businesses, service-disabled veteran-owned small businesses, HUBZone small businesses, and veteran-owned firms.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Chasity Ash
Supervisory Small Business Specialist
401 W PEACHTREE ST NW
ATLANTA, GA 30308-3510
Phone: 404-215-6856
Email: chasity.ash@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
  • General Services Administration
Shannon Banks
Information Technology Specialist (DATAMGT)
3800
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-353-1100
Email: shannon.banks@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • General Services Administration
LaVida Barnes (La Vida)
Small Business Specialist
11A00
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-978-0441
Email: lavida.barnes@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • General Services Administration
Janice Bracey
Small Business Specialist
55th Floor
1 World Trade Ctr
NEW YORK, NY 10007-0089
Phone: 212-264-1235
Email: janice.bracey@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
  • General Services Administration
Ralph Buchanan
Small Business Specialist
1800 F St NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405
Email: ralph.buchanan@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
MD (Montgomery and Prince George's counties), and VA (Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William counties, plus the cities of Alexandria and Fairfax).
  • General Services Administration
Anthony Caruso
Small Business Specialist
Room 3122
300 N LOS ANGELES ST
LOS ANGELES, CA 90012-3308
Phone: 213-894-3210
Email: anthony.caruso@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, CM, EA, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
  • General Services Administration
Maureen Cruz
Small Business Specialist
3800
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-353-5384
Email: maureen.cruz@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • General Services Administration
Lori Falkenstrom
Small Business Specialist
1301 CLAY ST
OAKLAND, CA 94612-5217
Phone: 510-637-1413
Email: lori.falkenstrom@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, NV
  • General Services Administration
Albert Garza
Small Business Specialist
11A00
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Cell: 817-932-3117
Email: albert.garza@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • General Services Administration
Major George Jr.
Small Business Specialist
2700
77 Forsyth Street
ATLANTA, GA 30303
Phone: 404-215-6740
Fax: 404-331-5798
Cell: 404-625-5604
Email: major.george@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
(Also FOIA Coordinator for Region 4)
  • General Services Administration
Tony Gregg
Procurement Analyst
13A33
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-978-0542
Email: tony.gregg@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • General Services Administration
Enshane Hill-Nomoto
Small Business Specialist
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: 253-931-7978
Email: enshane.nomoto@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
  • General Services Administration
Kimberly Hutchinson
Small Business Specialist
3800
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-353-1889
Email: kimberly.hutchinson@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • General Services Administration
Helena Koch
Small Business Specialist
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-518-9778
Email: helena.koch@gsa.gov

DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV
Serves: NJ (from Princeton down) MD (except Montgomery & Prince George’s counties); VA (except Arlington, Fairfax, Loudon & Prince William Counties and the cities of Fairfax, Falls Church & Alexandria).
  • General Services Administration
Michelle Leshe
Procurement Analyst
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-2099
Email: michelle.leshe@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • General Services Administration
Anthony Outley
Small Business Specialist
607
200 N HIGH ST
COLUMBUS, OH 43215-2463
Phone: 614-374-0133
Email: anthony.outley@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • ALL Federal
  • General Services Administration
Eric Rettig
Small Business Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-462-5119
Cell: 720-273-6092
Email: eric.rettig@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • General Services Administration
Jerry Smith
Small Business Specialist
11th Floor
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: 617-565-8102
Email: jerry.d.smith@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
  • General Services Administration
Pamela Smith-Cressel
Small Business Specialist
300 N LOS ANGELES ST
LOS ANGELES, CA 90012-3308
Phone: 213-215-5980
Email: pam.smith-cressel@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, CM, EA, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
  • General Services Administration
Judith Stackhouse
1800 F St NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405
Phone: 202-708-5804
Email: judith.stackhouse@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
MD (Montgomery and Prince George's counties), and VA (Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William counties, and the cities of Alexandria and Fairfax).
  • General Services Administration
William Strobel (Bill)
Procurement Analyst
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-926-3258
Cell: 816-308-6299
Email: william.strobel@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
  • General Services Administration
Deborah Tarleton
Small Business Specialist
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: 617-565-5231
Email: deborah.tarleton@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
  • General Services Administration
Return to Previous Page