Contact information for Small Business GWAC Center

This group provides information and delegation of authority training concerning small business contracts managed by the Small Business GWAC Center.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Janna Babcock
Contract Specialist
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-823-5320
Email: janna.babcock@gsa.gov

ALL
Contracting Officer for the VETS GWAC
  • ALL Federal
Gregory Byrd (Greg)
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-823-4356
Email: greg.byrd@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Misty Claypole
Contract Specialist
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-823-3346
Email: misty.claypole@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Dean Cole
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-823-2465
Email: dean.cole@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Charmin Cumpton (Sue)
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-823-1930
Email: sue.cumpton@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Lori Ginnings
Lead Business Management Specialist
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-823-1492
Fax: 816-823-1608
Email: lori.ginnings@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Jihyun Huyck
IT Specialist
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 816-823-1992
Cell: 816-392-8075
Email: jihyun.huyck@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Herman Lyons
Business Development Specialist
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-823-2469
Email: herman.lyons@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Aletha Pelham
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-823-2456
Email: aletha.pelham@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Stephen Triplett
Supervisory Management and Program Analyst
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-926-7245
Fax: 816-823-1608
Cell: 816-260-8077
Email: steve.triplett@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Matthew Verhulst (Matt)
Supervisory Contract Specialist
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-926-1366
Email: matthew.verhulst@gsa.gov

ALL
I am the Contracts Branch Chief for the GSA Small Business GWAC Center, a national program based in Kansas City, MO.
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page