Contact information for Area Property Officers

This group provides geographic area-specific expertise regarding screening and inspecting excess personal property.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Pharis Allen
2600
401 W PEACHTREE ST NW
ATLANTA, GA 30308-3510
Phone: (404) 331-0401
Fax: (404) 331-7584
Email: pharis.allen@gsa.gov

NC, SC
Monica Byrnes
Property Disposal Specialist
2312 E BANNISTER RD
KANSAS CITY, MO 64131-3061
Phone: (816) 823-3716
Fax: (816) 823-5992
Cell: (816) 260-7801
Email: monica.byrnes@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
Brent Crawley
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: (404) 331-3052
Email: brent.crawley@gsa.gov


Brent is back-up support for AL, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN and WI.
Richard Creal
Property Disposal Specialist
Home Office

Phone: (757) 777-5675
Fax: (215) 829-2810
Cell: (757) 777-5675
Email: richard.creal@gsa.gov

VA
Except Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun and Prince William Counties and city of Alexandria.
  • ALL Federal
Kenya Crosson
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: (404) 331-0529
Email: kenya.crosson@gsa.gov

FL, MS
I serve Mississippi and Florida, except panhandle.
  • ALL Federal
Gary Duffala
Property Disposal Specialist

Phone: (505) 263-0215
Fax: (817) 574-2656
Email: gary.duffala@gsa.gov

NM
New Mexico Area Property Officer
Sharon-Lynne Gorospe (Sharon)
Property Disposal Specialist
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: (415) 522-2790
Fax: (415) 522-3019
Cell: (415) 730-7315
Email: sharon.gorospe@gsa.gov

AS, CA, GU, HI
Serves American Samoa, Guam, Hawaii and Central California.
  • ALL Federal
Matthew Grace
20 N 8TH ST
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19107-3101
Phone: (215) 446-5849
Cell: (215) 495-4547
Email: matthew.grace@gsa.gov

ALL
Philadelphia, PA and DE
  • ALL Federal
Billie Hayes
Property Disposal Specialist
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: (415) 522-3045
Fax: (415) 522-3043
Cell: (415) 672-1702
Email: billie.hayes@gsa.gov

CA, NV
I serve the Northern California and Northern Nevada areas.
  • ALL Federal
Jaime Hernandez
Property Disposal Specialist
10001 REUNION PL
SAN ANTONIO, TX 78216-4127
Phone: (210) 509-3407
Fax: (210) 509-0918
Email: jaime.hernandez@gsa.gov

TX
I can assist in the disposal of personal property in the Greater Southwest Region. I cover the following states: Waco to Brownville/El Paso to Beaumont, Texas, Central, South, and East Texas. All agencies serviced.
  • ALL Federal
Douglas Janka (Doug)

Phone: (513) 337-0906
Fax: (404) 331-1877
Cell: (513) 314-1116
Email: doug.janka@gsa.gov

KY, OH
I serve all agencies in Ohio and Kentucky (except Richmond).
  • ALL Federal
Robert Kitsock

Phone: (215) 446-4830
Email: bob.kitsock@gsa.gov

PA
  • ALL Federal
Maria Lopez
Property Disposal Specialist
38th Floor
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 886-8994
Fax: (312) 353-0807
Email: maria.lopez@gsa.gov

IL, WI
I serve IL, WI and Richmond, KY.
  • ALL Federal
Juan McLemore
Property Disposal Specialist
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: (404) 331-3041
Fax: (404) 331-1877
Cell: (404) 387-5415
Email: juan.mclemore@gsa.gov

GA
  • ALL Federal
Francine Mortensen
Property Disposal Specialist
125 S STATE ST
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84111-1102
Phone: (801) 774-9879
Fax: (801) 774-9681
Cell: (801) 386-6293
Email: francine.mortensen@gsa.gov

MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • ALL Federal
Edward Panko (Eddie)
Property Disposal Specialist
324
301 NW 6TH ST
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73102-2823
Phone: (405) 208-1794
Fax: (817) 574-2656
Email: eddie.panko@gsa.gov

AR, OK, TX
I serve all of Arkansas, Oklahoma and the Texas Panhandle.
  • ALL Federal
Randal Patterson (Randy)
Property Disposal Specialist

Phone: (520) 400-0308
Cell: (520) 400-0308
Email: randal.patterson@gsa.gov

AZ, CA
I am happy to Serve region 9, San Diego, Imperial and Riverside counties and the State of AZ.
  • ALL Federal
Gerard Penrose (Jerry)
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: (253) 931-7378
Fax: (253) 288-5461
Email: gerard.penrose@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
Taronda Reed
Property Disposal Specialist
3800
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 886-8996
Fax: (312) 353-0807
Email: taronda.reed@gsa.gov

IN, MI, MN
  • ALL Federal
Alton Rendell
Property Disposal Specialist
411 W 4TH ST
SANTA ANA, CA 92701-4500
Phone: (714) 338-2807
Fax: (714) 338-4666
Cell: (415) 385-7663
Email: al.rendell@gsa.gov

CA
I provide service to federal agencies in the greater Los Angeles area.
  • ALL Federal
Debbie Rojas Cook
Property Disposal Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: (303) 236-7707
Fax: (303) 236-7544
Cell: (303) 416-0304
Email: debbie.rojascook@gsa.gov

CO
I am the POC for disposal under the National Firearms Program.
  • ALL Federal
Daniel Scholl
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: (817) 850-8105
Email: daniel.scholl@gsa.gov

LA, TX
He serves Louisiana and the Dallas/Ft. Worth area.
  • ALL Federal
Christina Shaw
Property Disposal Specialist (Utilization/Donation)

Phone: (215) 446-5083
Fax: (215) 873-8492
Cell: (856) 371-1606
Email: christina.shaw@gsa.gov

MD, NJ, NY, PR, VI, WV
For MD, coverage does not include Prince George or Montgomery Counties.
  • ALL Federal
Karen Somerville
Property Disposal Specialist (Utilization/Donation)
6109
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: (202) 619-8973
Fax: (202) 619-8985
Cell: (202) 384-8767
Email: karen.somerville@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
MD = Prince George and Montgomery Counties only. VA = Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun and Prince William Counties plus city of Alexandria.
  • ALL Federal
David Tran
Property Disposal Specialist
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: (404) 215-6901
Email: david.tran@gsa.gov

AL, FL, TN
AL, TN and Florida panhandle
Michael Wade
Property Disposal Specialist

Phone: (603) 772-2108
Fax: (215) 829-2806
Email: michael.wade@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
I serve the property utilization, donation, and sales needs of agencies in New England: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, and VT.
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page