Contact information for Area Property Officers

This group provides geographic area-specific expertise regarding screening and inspecting excess personal property.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Pharis Allen
2600
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-987-7186
Fax: 404-331-7584
Email: pharis.allen@gsa.gov

NC, SC
Kenya Crosson
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-331-0529
Email: kenya.crosson@gsa.gov

FL
  • ALL Federal
Juan Cruz
450 MAIN ST
HARTFORD, CT 06103-3022
Phone: 857-472-2052
Email: juan.cruz@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Tracie Drayton
Property Disposal Specialist
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 202-619-8006
Email: tracie.drayton@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
MD = Prince George and Montgomery Counties only. VA = Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun and Prince William Counties plus city of Alexandria.
Gary Duffala
Property Disposal Specialist

Phone: 505-263-0215
Email: gary.duffala@gsa.gov

LA, NM
Sharon-Lynne Gorospe (Sharon)
Property Disposal Specialist
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-522-2790
Email: sharon.gorospe@gsa.gov

AS, CA, GU, HI
Serves Central California, Hawaii, American Samoa, Guam, and Northern Mariana Islands.
  • ALL Federal
Matthew Grace
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-5849
Email: matthew.grace@gsa.gov

DE, PA
Philadelphia, PA and DE
  • ALL Federal
Billie Hayes
Property Disposal Specialist
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-522-3045
Email: billie.hayes@gsa.gov

CA, NV
I serve the Northern California and Northern Nevada areas.
  • ALL Federal
Jaime Hernandez
Property Disposal Specialist
525 MAGOFFIN AVE
EL PASO, TX 79901-2503
Phone: 210-509-3407
Email: jaime.hernandez@gsa.gov

TX
I can assist in the disposal of personal property in the Greater Southwest Region. I cover the following states: Waco to Brownville/El Paso to Beaumont, Texas, Central, South, and East Texas. All agencies serviced.
  • ALL Federal
Douglas Janka (Doug)

Phone: 513-337-0906
Email: doug.janka@gsa.gov

KY, OH
I serve all agencies in Ohio and Kentucky (except Richmond).
  • ALL Federal
Robert Kitsock

Phone: 215-446-4830
Email: bob.kitsock@gsa.gov

VA
  • ALL Federal
Maria Lopez
Property Disposal Specialist
33rd Floor
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60603-1425
Phone: 312-886-8994
Email: maria.lopez@gsa.gov

IL, WI
I serve IL, WI and Richmond, KY.
  • ALL Federal
Tara Malone
Property Disposal Specialist
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-850-8101
Email: tara.malone@gsa.gov

TX
Dallas-Fort Worth and North Central Texas
  • ALL Federal
Lisa Moghazy
Property Disposal Specialist
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-267-8062
Email: lisa.moghazy@gsa.gov

GA
  • ALL Federal
Francine Mortensen
Property Disposal Specialist

Phone: 801-774-9879
Email: francine.mortensen@gsa.gov

MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • ALL Federal
Edward Panko (Eddie)
Property Disposal Specialist
324
301 NW 6TH ST
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73102-2823
Phone: 405-208-1794
Email: eddie.panko@gsa.gov

AR, OK, TX
I serve all of Arkansas, Oklahoma and the Texas Panhandle.
  • ALL Federal
Randal Patterson (Randy)
Property Disposal Specialist
333 W BROADWAY
SAN DIEGO, CA 92101-3823
Phone: 520-400-0308
Email: randal.patterson@gsa.gov

AZ, CA
I provide service in Arizona and in the greater Los Angeles area.
  • ALL Federal
Gerard Penrose (Jerry)
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: 253-931-7378
Email: gerard.penrose@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
Pacific Rim Zone
Taronda Reed
Property Disposal Specialist
3800
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60603-1425
Phone: 312-886-8996
Fax: 404-331-7584
Email: taronda.reed@gsa.gov

IN, MI, MN
  • ALL Federal
Donna Rice
Property Disposal Specialist
324
301 NW 6TH ST
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73102-2823
Phone: 405-231-5860
Email: donna.rice@gsa.gov

KS, NE
Debbie Rojas
Property Disposal Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-7707
Email: debbie.rojas@gsa.gov

CO, IA, MO
I am the POC for disposal under the National Firearms Program.
  • ALL Federal
Christina Shaw
Property Disposal Specialist (Utilization/Donation)
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-5083
Fax: 215-873-8492
Cell: 856-371-1606
Email: christina.shaw@gsa.gov

MD, NJ, NY, PR, VI, WV
For MD, coverage does not include Prince George or Montgomery Counties.
  • ALL Federal
David Tran
Property Disposal Specialist
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-215-6901
Email: david.tran@gsa.gov

AL, MS, TN
Cynthia Watkins (Cindy Watkins)
Property Disposal Spec (Util/Donat)
200 GRANBY ST
NORFOLK, VA 23510-1811
Email: cynthia.watkins@gsa.gov

VA
Return to Previous Page