California Contact information for Customer Service Directors

This group provides valuable assistance and information on all Federal Acquisition Service programs.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Elizabeth Belenis
Supervisory Business Development Spc
450 GOLDEN GATE AVE
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-3661
Phone: 530-756-3082
Cell: 530-520-2492
Email: liz.belenis@gsa.gov

CA
Northern California
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
George Higginbottom (Eric)
333 W BROADWAY
SAN DIEGO, CA 92101-3823
Phone: 703-306-6374
Cell: 619-408-3314
Email: eric.higginbottom@gsa.gov

CA
Support the U.S. Navy, Coast Guard, VA and State & Local
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Charles Lee
Supervisory Business Development Spc
901 CORPORATE CENTER DR
MONTEREY PARK, CA 91754-7630
Phone: 323-526-7485
Cell: 858-805-5552
Email: charles.lee@gsa.gov

CA
Southern California: Riverside County
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Sheila Patterson
General Supply Specialist
5TH&MISSION STREET
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94105-1518
Phone: 415-436-8745
Cell: 415-728-4678
Email: sheila.patterson@gsa.gov

CA
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Mark Reiss
Business Development Specialist
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-522-2799
Email: mark.reiss@gsa.gov

CA
Central California: Contra Costa, Alameda, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, Monterey, Fresno, Kings, Tulare, and Inyo Counties
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Michelle Stansberry
Customer Liaison Director
2800 COTTAGE WAY
SACRAMENTO, CA 95825-1846
Phone: 916-261-3607
Email: michelle.stansberry@gsa.gov

CA
Central California
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Clint Steele
333 W BROADWAY
SAN DIEGO, CA 92101-3823
Phone: 619-610-4167
Cell: 619-366-4342
Email: clint.steele@gsa.gov

CA
Southern California: San Diego and Imperial Counties. Serving USMC, DHS, and PBS.
  • ALL Federal
Michele Tobin
901 CORPORATE CENTER DR
MONTEREY PARK, CA 91754-7630
Phone: 323-526-7601
Fax: 323-526-7486
Cell: 323-240-1169
Email: michele.tobin@gsa.gov

CA
Southern California: Los Angeles, Orange, and San Bernardino Counties
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Waleed Wahbe
333 PONOMA STREET
PORT HUENEME, CA 93041
Phone: 805-982-5966
Cell: 213-505-6184
Email: waleed.wahbe@gsa.gov

CA
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Return to Previous Page