California Contact information for Customer Service Directors

This group provides valuable assistance and information on all Federal Acquisition Service programs.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Elizabeth Belenis
Supervisory Business Development Spc

Phone: 530-756-3082
Email: liz.belenis@gsa.gov

CA
Northern California
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
George Higginbottom (Eric)
333 W BROADWAY
SAN DIEGO, CA 92101-3823
Phone: 619-408-3314
Email: eric.higginbottom@gsa.gov

CA
Support the U.S. Navy, Coast Guard, VA and State & Local
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Charles Lee
Supervisory Business Development Spc
901 CORPORATE CENTER DR
MONTEREY PARK, CA 91754-7630
Phone: 323-526-7485
Email: charles.lee@gsa.gov

CA
Southern California: Riverside County
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Sheila Patterson
General Supply Specialist
280 S 1ST ST
SAN JOSE, CA 95113-3002
Cell: 415-728-4678
Email: sheila.patterson@gsa.gov

CA
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Mark Reiss
Business Development Specialist

Phone: 415-522-2799
Email: mark.reiss@gsa.gov

CA
Central California: Contra Costa, Alameda, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, Monterey, Fresno, Kings, Tulare, and Inyo Counties
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Michelle Stansberry
Customer Liaison Director

Phone: 916-261-3607
Email: michelle.stansberry@gsa.gov

CA
Central California
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Clint Steele
333 W BROADWAY
SAN DIEGO, CA 92101-3823
Phone: 619-610-4167
Email: clint.steele@gsa.gov

CA
Southern California: San Diego and Imperial Counties. Serving USMC, DHS, and PBS.
  • ALL Federal
Michele Tobin
901 CORPORATE CENTER DR
MONTEREY PARK, CA 91754-7630
Phone: 323-526-7601
Email: michele.tobin@gsa.gov

CA
Southern California: Los Angeles, Orange, and San Bernardino Counties
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Waleed Wahbe

Phone: 805-982-5966
Email: waleed.wahbe@gsa.gov

CA
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Return to Previous Page