California Contact information for Customer Service Directors

This group provides valuable assistance and information on all Federal Acquisition Service programs.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Elizabeth Belenis
Supervisory Business Development Spc
450 GOLDEN GATE AVE
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-3661
Phone: (530) 756-3082
Cell: (530) 520-2492
Email: liz.belenis@gsa.gov

CA
Northern California
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Kerry Durkan
Program Analyst
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: (415) 522-2729
Cell: (415) 815-8480
Email: kerry.durkan@gsa.gov

CA
  • ALL Federal
Jennifer Krook
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: (415) 522-3653
Email: jen.krook@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
Charles Lee
901 CORPORATE CENTER DR
MONTEREY PARK, CA 91754-7630
Phone: (323) 526-7485
Fax: (323) 526-7486
Email: charles.lee@gsa.gov

CA
Southern California: Riverside County
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Darlene Parks
333 PONOMA STREET
PORT HUENEME, CA 93041
Phone: (805) 982-5966
Fax: (805) 982-5970
Cell: (805) 856-8325
Email: darlene.parks@gsa.gov

CA
Southern California: Santa Barbara, Kern, and Ventura Counties
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Andrew Pham
901 CORPORATE CENTER DR
MONTEREY PARK, CA 91754-7630
Phone: (323) 526-7500
Email: andrew.pham@gsa.gov

CA, NV
  • ALL Federal
Mark Reiss
Business Development Specialist
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: (415) 522-2799
Email: mark.reiss@gsa.gov

CA
Central California: Contra Costa, Alameda, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, Monterey, Fresno, Kings, Tulare, and Inyo Counties
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Kimberly Sant
333 W BROADWAY
SAN DIEGO, CA 92101-3823
Phone: (619) 610-4168
Cell: (619) 610-4168
Email: kimberly.sant@gsa.gov

CA
Southern California: San Diego and Imperial Counties. Serving USN, Coast Guard, VA, and State and Local Governments.
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Michelle Stansberry
Business Development Specialist
2800 COTTAGE WAY
SACRAMENTO, CA 95825-1846
Phone: (916) 261-3607
Fax: (916) 307-5742
Email: michelle.stansberry@gsa.gov

CA
Central California
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Clint Steele
333 W BROADWAY
SAN DIEGO, CA 92101-3823
Phone: (619) 610-4167
Cell: (619) 366-4342
Email: clint.steele@gsa.gov

CA
Southern California: San Diego and Imperial Counties. Serving USMC, DHS, and PBS.
  • ALL Federal
Dilys Sunabe
402
901 CORPORATE CENTER DR
MONTEREY PARK, CA 91754-7630
Phone: (323) 526-7500
Fax: (323) 526-7486
Email: dilys.sunabe@gsa.gov

CA, NV
  • ALL Federal
Michele Tobin
901 CORPORATE CENTER DR
MONTEREY PARK, CA 91754-7630
Phone: (323) 526-7601
Fax: (323) 526-7486
Cell: (323) 240-1169
Email: michele.tobin@gsa.gov

CA
Southern California: Los Angeles, Orange, and San Bernardino Counties
  • ALL Federal
  • Department of Defense
  • State and Local
Katina Watson
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: (415) 522-2186
Fax: (415) 522-2812
Email: katina.watson@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page