Colorado Contact information for Customer Service Directors

This group provides valuable assistance and information on all Federal Acquisition Service programs.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Brian Bailey
Marketing Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-913-1859
Cell: 303-913-1859
Email: brian.bailey@gsa.gov

CO
Department of Health & Human Services, Department of Housing and Urban Development, Department of the Interior, Department of Justice, Department of Transportation.
  • ALL Federal
Christopher Cole
Lead Customer Service Director
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-7427
Cell: 303-241-8351
Email: christopher.cole@gsa.gov

CO
CO: Metro Denver - Department of Commerce, Office of Personnel Management, Department of Transportation, Health and Human Services, Postal Service, General Services Administration, Department of Labor
  • ALL Federal
Michael Jordan
Customer Service Director
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-462-5083
Email: michael.jordan@gsa.gov

CO
CO: Metro Denver - Department of Agriculture, Department of Commerce, Department of Education, Department of Energy, Department of the Treasury, General Services Administration, Social Security Administration
  • ALL Federal
John Leyden

Email: john.leyden@gsa.gov

CO
Department of the Air Force Colorado, Department of Homeland Security, Department of the Navy, Office of the Secretary of Defense
  • ALL Federal
Brian Mickens
Customer Service Representative
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-2352
Email: brian.mickens@gsa.gov

CO, ND, SD
Department of the Army, Regional State and Local Government, Regional Sovereign Tribal Organizations
  • ALL Federal
  • State and Local
Matthew Ocana
324 25TH ST
OGDEN, UT 84401-2310
Email: matthew.ocana@gsa.gov

CO
Department of the Air Force Montana, Utah, North Dakota, South Dakota, National Guard
  • ALL Federal
Garrett Pride
Customer Service Director
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-2382
Cell: 720-315-2207
Email: garrett.pride@gsa.gov

CO, WY
Department of Labor, Department of Veterans Affairs, Environmental Protection Agency, Office of Personnel Management, Small Business Administration, United States Postal Service, Department of the Air Force Wyoming
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page