Colorado Contact information for Customer Service Directors

This group provides valuable assistance and information on all Federal Acquisition Service programs.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Brian Bailey
Marketing Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: (303) 913-1859
Cell: (303) 913-1859
Email: brian.bailey@gsa.gov

CO
CO: Metro Denver - U.S. Fish & Wildlife, Housing and Urban Development, and Department of the Treasury.
  • ALL Federal
Christopher Cole
Lead Customer Service Director
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: (303) 236-7427
Cell: (303) 241-8351
Email: christopher.cole@gsa.gov

CO
CO: Metro Denver - Department of Commerce, Office of Personnel Management, Department of Transportation, Health and Human Services, Postal Service, General Services Administration, Department of Labor
  • ALL Federal
Sarah Hoffman
Supervisory Marketing Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Email: sarah.hoffman@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • ALL Federal
Michael Jordan
Customer Service Director
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: (303) 462-5083
Email: michael.jordan@gsa.gov

CO
CO: Metro Denver - Social Security Administration, Department of Homeland Security, Environmental Protection Agency, Department of Energy, Department of Agriculture
  • ALL Federal
Arleen Kinder
Customer Service Director
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: (719) 494-4651
Email: arleen.kinder@gsa.gov

CO
CO: Colorado Springs - Air Force, Army, National Guard, Department of Justice
  • ALL Federal
Garrett Pride
Customer Service Director
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: (303) 236-2382
Cell: (720) 315-2207
Email: garrett.pride@gsa.gov

CO
Serving all customers in Colorado, Eastern Wyoming: Veteran's Affairs, Defense Health Agency, Small Business Administration, Department of Interior
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page