Maryland Contact information for Customer Service Directors

This group provides valuable assistance and information on all Federal Acquisition Service programs.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Brandi Barnes
Customer Relationship Management Spec
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Cell: (478) 733-2127
Email: brandi.barnes@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
  • ALL Federal
Stephanie Carpenter
Customer Account Representative
6100
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: (703) 605-2670
Fax: (703) 605-9877
Cell: (703) 801-1190
Email: stephanie.carpenter@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
  • ALL Federal
Kathleen Carroll
100 S INDEPENDENCE MALL W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-2320
Phone: (215) 446-4499
Email: kathleen.carroll@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
Serves: Navy customers in Norfolk, Hampton, Suffolk, VA (Tidewater Region); Navy customers in Pax River, MD (NAVAIR), Ft Detrick, MD (NMLC), and Navy in PA.
  • ALL Federal
Lanelle Chisolm
Customer Service Representative
101 W LOMBARD ST
BALTIMORE, MD 21201-2605
Phone: (240) 229-5707
Email: lanelle.chisolm@gsa.gov

MD, VA
Serves: DHS USCG, & USACE
  • ALL Federal
Bradley Forrestel
Customer Service Director

Phone: (484) 832-6948
Email: bradley.forrestel@gsa.gov

MD
Serves: Army Proving Grounds, MD; & Army in Fort Detrick USAMRAA & Fort Meade, MD
James Harrington
Business Development Specialist
6109
301 7th St SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20407-0001
Phone: (202) 619-8902
Fax: (202) 619-8999
Email: james.w.harrington@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page