Maryland Contact information for Customer Service Directors

This group provides valuable assistance and information on all Federal Acquisition Service programs.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Brandi Barnes
Supervisory Customer Service Specialist
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: 478-733-2127
Cell: 478-733-2127
Email: brandi.barnes@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
  • Agency for International Development
Kathleen Carroll
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-4499
Email: kathleen.carroll@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
Serves: All Navy customers within the Mid-Atlantic Region
  • ALL Federal
  • US Navy
Lanelle Chisolm
Customer Relationship Management Spec
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 240-229-5707
Email: lanelle.chisolm@gsa.gov

MD, VA
Supports: DHS USCG, & USACE; VHA-DC; VHA-Baltimore, MD; VA-SAC; VISN 5, SSA; HHS-CMS; DHA-USCG Baltimore, MD
  • ALL Federal
Christopher Elder (Chris)
Contract Specialist
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: 202-403-4980
Email: christopher.elder@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Also Serves: United States Marine Corps and United States Army National Guard
  • Department of Labor
  • Treasury Dept.
  • US Navy
  • United States Army Corps of Engineers
Bradley Forrestel
Customer Service Representative

Phone: 484-832-6948
Email: bradley.forrestel@gsa.gov

MD
Serves: Army Proving Grounds, MD; & Army in Fort Detrick USAMRAA & Fort Meade, MD
James Harrington
Business Development Specialist
6109
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: 202-619-8902
Fax: 202-619-8999
Email: james.w.harrington@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
  • Department of Energy
  • Department of Homeland Security
  • Department of Justice
  • Department of State
  • Department of Transportation
  • US Air Force
Vivieca Pierce
Business Development Officer
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: 202-260-6379
Email: vivieca.pierce@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Serves: Boards and Commissions
Aleseia Saunders
131 M ST NE
WASHINGTON, DC 20002-3300
Phone: 202-606-0892
Email: aleseia.saunders@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
  • Department of Health and Human Services
  • Office of Personnel Management
  • Office of the Secretary
  • US Army
Return to Previous Page