Virginia Contact information for Customer Service Directors

This group provides valuable assistance and information on all Federal Acquisition Service programs.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Brandi Barnes
Customer Relationship Management Spec
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Cell: 478-733-2127
Email: brandi.barnes@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
  • ALL Federal
Kathleen Carroll
100 S INDEPENDENCE MALL W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-2320
Phone: 215-446-4499
Email: kathleen.carroll@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
Serves: All Navy customers within the Mid-Atlantic Region
  • ALL Federal
  • US Navy
Lanelle Chisolm
Customer Service Representative
101 W LOMBARD ST
BALTIMORE, MD 21201-2605
Phone: 240-229-5707
Email: lanelle.chisolm@gsa.gov

MD, VA
Supports: DHS USCG, & USACE; VHA-DC; VHA-Baltimore, MD; VA-SAC; VISN 5, SSA; HHS-CMS; DHA-USCG Baltimore, MD
  • ALL Federal
Donya Drewitt (Donya Drewitt)
Customer Service Representative
2600
401 W PEACHTREE ST NW
ATLANTA, GA 30308-3510
Phone: 404-215-8638
Email: donya.drewitt@gsa.gov

VA
Serves: US Army, FEMA, Veterans Administration
  • Federal Emergency Management Agency
  • US Army
  • Veterans Affairs
Christopher Elder

Phone: 202-403-4980
Email: christopher.elder@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
  • Department of Justice
  • Department of the Treasury
  • Federal Bureau of Investigations
  • Justice
  • National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  • Treasury Dept.
  • US Army
  • United States Army Corps of Engineers
James Harrington
Business Development Specialist
6109
301 7th St SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20407-0001
Phone: 202-619-8902
Fax: 202-619-8999
Email: james.w.harrington@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
  • ALL Federal
Derek Kahn
200 GRANBY ST
NORFOLK, VA 23510-1811
Phone: 757-274-2338
Email: derek.kahn@gsa.gov

VA
Serves: Navy, Commerce, Army, DHS, USCG, NASA in Langley, VA, Air Force in Langley AFB, Newport News, VA
  • Coast Guard
  • Commerce
  • Department of Homeland Security
  • National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  • US Air Force
  • US Army
  • US Navy
Willie Mills
Supervisory Business Management Spec
4200
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 703-306-6116
Cell: 757-618-5720
Email: willie.mills@gsa.gov

VA
  • ALL Federal
Lindsey Pangretic
Program Analyst

Phone: 202-690-9497
Cell: 202-697-1783
Email: lindsey.pangretic@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
I support all customers in VA, DC, MD as an Analyst. I also serve as a CSD for OPM.
  • Office of Personnel Management
Return to Previous Page