Virginia Contact information for Customer Service Directors

This group provides valuable assistance and information on all Federal Acquisition Service programs.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Brandi Barnes
Business Development Officer
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: 228-688-4697
Email: brandi.barnes@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Boards and Commissions
Kathleen Carroll
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-4499
Email: kathleen.carroll@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
Serves: All Navy customers within the Mid-Atlantic Region
  • ALL Federal
  • US Navy
Lanelle Chisolm
Customer Relationship Management Spec
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 240-229-5707
Email: lanelle.chisolm@gsa.gov

MD, VA
Supports: DHS USCG, & USACE; VHA-DC; VHA-Baltimore, MD; VA-SAC; VISN 5, SSA; HHS-CMS; DHA-USCG Baltimore, MD
  • ALL Federal
Donya Drewitt
Customer Service Representative

Phone: 404-215-8638
Email: donya.drewitt@gsa.gov

VA
Serves: US Army, FEMA, Veterans Administration
  • Federal Emergency Management Agency
  • US Army
  • Veterans Affairs
Christopher Elder (Chris)
Contract Specialist
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: 202-403-4980
Email: christopher.elder@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Also Serves: United States Marine Corps and United States Army National Guard
  • Department of Commerce
  • Department of the Treasury
  • US Army
  • US Navy
  • Veterans Affairs
James Harrington
Business Development Specialist
6109
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: 202-619-8902
Email: james.w.harrington@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
  • Department of Energy
  • Department of Homeland Security
  • Department of Justice
  • Department of State
  • US Air Force
Derek Kahn

Phone: 757-274-2338
Email: derek.kahn@gsa.gov

VA
Serves: Navy, Commerce, Army, DHS, USCG, NASA in Langley, VA, Air Force in Langley AFB, Newport News, VA
  • Coast Guard
  • Commerce
  • Department of Homeland Security
  • National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  • US Air Force
  • US Army
  • US Navy
Odis Kenton
Customer Service Director
1800 F Street, NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20006
Phone: 703-244-0309
Email: odis.kenton@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
  • Agency for International Development
  • Department of Defense (Office of the Secretary of Defense)
  • Department of Education
  • Office of Personnel Management
Willie Mills
Deputy Chief Administrative Services Officer
4200
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 703-306-6116
Cell: 757-618-5720
Email: willie.mills@gsa.gov

VA
  • ALL Federal
Aleseia Saunders
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: 202-606-0892
Email: aleseia.saunders@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
  • Department of Defense (Office of the Secretary of Defense)
  • Department of Health and Human Services
  • Department of Labor
  • Environmental Protection Agency
Return to Previous Page