Wyoming Contact information for Customer Service Directors

This group provides valuable assistance and information on all Federal Acquisition Service programs.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Brian Bailey
Customer Service Director
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Cell: 303-913-1859
Email: brian.bailey@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Department of Health & Human Services, Department of Housing and Urban Development, Department of the Interior, Department of Justice, Department of Transportation.
  • ALL Federal
Michael Jordan
Customer Service Director
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-462-5083
Email: michael.jordan@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Department of Agriculture, Department of Commerce, Department of Education, Department of Energy, Department of the Treasury, General Services Administration, Social Security Administration
  • ALL Federal
John Leyden
Customer Service Director

Cell: 719-208-0160
Email: john.leyden@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Department of the Air Force (Southern CO), Department of Homeland Security, Department of the Navy, Office of the Secretary of Defense
  • ALL Federal
Brian Mickens
Customer Service Representative
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-2352
Email: brian.mickens@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Department of the Army, Regional State and Local Government, Regional Sovereign Tribal Organizations
  • ALL Federal
  • State and Local
Matthew Ocana (Matt)
Customer Service Director
S State St
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84138-1101
Cell: 801-317-7975
Email: matthew.ocana@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Department of the Air Force (MT, ND, SD & UT), National Guard
  • ALL Federal
Garrett Pride
Customer Service Director
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-2382
Email: garrett.pride@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Defense Health Agency, Department of Labor, Department of Veterans Affairs, Environmental Protection Agency, Office of Personnel Management, Small Business Administration, United States Postal Service, Department of the Air Force (Northern CO & WY)
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page