Contact information for Personal Property Management Offices

This group provides assistance with the disposal of excess and surplus personal property.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Mark Brantley
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: (404) 331-0972
Fax: (404) 331-1877
Email: mark.brantley@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Region 4, Deputy Director, Property Management Division
  • ALL Federal
Alberta Brown (Genni)
Property Disposal Officer
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: (817) 850-8353
Fax: (817) 574-2366
Cell: (817) 917-5893
Email: genni.brown@gsa.gov

AR, CO, IA, KS, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY
Southwest Central Zone covers: AR, LA, NM, OK, TX, IA, NE, KS, MO, CO, UT, ND, SD, MT, WT
  • ALL Federal
Karen Craig
Supv Property Disposal Specialist
100 S INDEPENDENCE MALL W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-2320
Phone: (215) 446-5071
Fax: (215) 829-2771
Cell: (215) 356-5144
Email: karen.craig@gsa.gov

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, PR, RI, VA, VI, VT, WV
Mid-Atlantic Zone covers: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV, VA, and PR, VI
  • ALL Federal
Drew Della Valle
Property Disposal Officer
2570
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: (415) 522-3030
Fax: (415) 522-3033
Cell: (415) 672-1701
Email: drew.dellavalle@gsa.gov

AK, AS, AZ, CA, CM, GU, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA
Pacific Rim Zone covers: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA and AS, CM, GU, NMI Director Property Management
  • ALL Federal
Gregory Flores (Greg)
Program Specialist

Phone: (312) 209-0208
Fax: (215) 446-0265
Email: gregory.flores@gsa.gov

CA, PA
California
  • ALL Federal
Cynthia Gardiner
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: (703) 605-2758
Email: cynthia.gardiner@gsa.gov


All areas; I am the Utilization & Donation Division Director in GSA's Central Office
  • ALL Federal
Ericka Grim
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist
13A05
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: (817) 850-8156
Fax: (817) 574-2367
Email: ericka.grim@gsa.gov

AR, CO, IA, KS, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY
Southwest Central Zone covers: AR, LA, NM, OK, TX, IA, NE, KS, MO, CO, UT, ND, SD, MT, WY
  • ALL Federal
Paula Hardiman
Suite 1
6999 LOISDALE RD
SPRINGFIELD, VA 22150-1911
Phone: (703) 605-2909
Fax: (703) 605-9833
Email: paula.hardiman@gsa.gov


All areas: I am the National Foreign Gifts Specialist
  • ALL Federal
Jaime Hernandez
Property Disposal Specialist
10001 REUNION PL
SAN ANTONIO, TX 78216-4127
Phone: (210) 509-3407
Fax: (210) 509-0918
Email: jaime.hernandez@gsa.gov

TX
  • ALL Federal
Douglas Janka (Doug)

Phone: (513) 337-0906
Fax: (404) 331-1877
Cell: (513) 314-1116
Email: doug.janka@gsa.gov

KY, OH
I serve all agencies in Ohio and Michigan
  • ALL Federal
Susan Labman
Deputy Regional Commissioner for FAS
3rd Floor
100 S INDEPENDENCE MALL W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-2320
Phone: (215) 446-5827
Fax: (215) 814-6105
Cell: (215) 651-8755
Email: susan.labman@gsa.gov

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, PR, RI, VA, VI, VT, WV
Mid-Atlantic Zone covers: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV, VA, PR, VI Director, Personal Property Management
  • ALL Federal
Tina Lowe
Program Specialist
100
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: (404) 331-0389
Fax: (404) 331-5304
Cell: (404) 433-8527
Email: tinav.lowe@gsa.gov

GA
  • ALL Federal
Lori Marrs
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist
13A05
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: (817) 850-8148
Fax: (817) 850-5552
Cell: (682) 208-0696
Email: lori.marrs@gsa.gov

AR, CO, IA, KS, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY
AR, LA, NM, OK, TX, IA, NE, KS, MO, CO, UT, ND, SD, MT
  • ALL Federal
Nancy Moses
Property Disposal Specialist

Phone: (571) 289-0452
Email: nancy.moses@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
I serve as the Central Office contact for GSAXcess.
  • ALL Federal
Edward Panko (Eddie)
Property Disposal Specialist
324
301 NW 6TH ST
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73102-2823
Phone: (405) 208-1794
Fax: (817) 574-2656
Email: eddie.panko@gsa.gov

AR, OK, TX
OK, AR and Northern TX
  • ALL Federal
Rickey Parker
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: (202) 619-8968
Fax: (202) 619-8999
Cell: (202) 669-1436
Email: rick.parker@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
I SERVE THE WASHINGTON METROPOLITAN AREA AND THE STATE OF MARYLAND AND PARTS OF WEST VIRGINIA.
  • ALL Federal
Donna Rice
Property Disposal Specialist
324
301 NW 6TH ST
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73102-2823
Phone: (405) 231-5860
Fax: (817) 850-5552
Email: donna.rice@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • ALL Federal
Charles Robinson
Property Disposal Officer
301 7th St SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20407-0001
Phone: (202) 619-8986
Fax: (202) 619-8985
Cell: (202) 465-5758
Email: charles.robinson@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
I serve the Washington, DC metro area.
  • ALL Federal
Debbie Rojas Cook
Property Disposal Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: (303) 236-7707
Fax: (303) 236-7544
Cell: (303) 416-0304
Email: debbie.rojascook@gsa.gov

CO
I am the POC for Firearms disposal.
  • ALL Federal
Damaris Romero (Giselle)
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: (817) 850-8152
Email: giselle.romero@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Account manager for the Dept of Homeland Security (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma & Texas)
  • ALL Federal
William Siggeman
Property Disposal Specialist
3800
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 353-0132
Fax: (312) 353-0807
Cell: (404) 538-7837
Email: william.siggeman@gsa.gov

IL
  • ALL Federal
Darlene Stickel
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: (703) 605-3404
Email: darlene.stickel@gsa.gov

  • ALL Federal
Candice Waddles
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 886-8677
Fax: (312) 353-0807
Email: candice.waddles@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Karen Warrior
Program Management Officer
100
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: (404) 332-3323
Fax: (404) 331-1877
Cell: (404) 433-8537
Email: karen.warrior@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, WI
Southeast-Great Lakes Zone covers: AL, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, WI
Christopher Willett
Property Disposal Spec (Utilization)
3000
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: (703) 605-2873
Email: christopher.willett@gsa.gov

VA
  • ALL Federal
Michael Wyckoff (Mike)
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: (703) 605-5748
Email: michael.wyckoff@gsa.gov

Return to Previous Page