Contact information for Personal Property Management Offices

This group provides assistance with the disposal of excess and surplus personal property.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Mark Brantley
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-331-0972
Fax: 404-331-7584
Email: mark.brantley@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Region 4, Deputy Director, Property Management Division
  • ALL Federal
Corlette Bumbrey
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist

Phone: 703-605-9319
Email: coco.bumbrey@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Serve Washington, DC, Montgomery and Prince Georges County, MD and Northern Virginia metropolitan areas.
  • ALL Federal
Susanne Combs
Program Management Officer
3250A
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 703-605-1829
Email: susanne.combs@gsa.gov

DC
Central Office Director, Personal Property Management
  • ALL Federal
Karen Craig
Supv Property Disposal Specialist
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-5071
Fax: 215-829-2771
Cell: 215-356-5144
Email: karen.craig@gsa.gov

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NY, PA, PR, RI, VA, VI, VT, WV
Serve Mid-Atlantic Zone
  • ALL Federal
Gregory Flores (Greg)
Program Specialist

Phone: 312-209-0208
Fax: 215-446-0265
Email: gregory.flores@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
  • ALL Federal
Ericka Grim
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist
13A05
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-850-8156
Fax: 817-585-2702
Email: ericka.grim@gsa.gov

AR, CO, IA, KS, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY
Southwest Central Zone Branch Chief for Sales
  • ALL Federal
Paula Hardiman
Suite 1
131 M ST NE
WASHINGTON, DC 20002-3300
Phone: 703-605-2909
Email: paula.hardiman@gsa.gov

DC
Serve as the National Foreign Gifts Specialist
  • ALL Federal
Jaime Hernandez
Property Disposal Specialist
525 MAGOFFIN AVE
EL PASO, TX 79901-2503
Phone: 210-509-3407
Email: jaime.hernandez@gsa.gov

TX
  • ALL Federal
Sandra Klar
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-522-3041
Email: sandra.klar@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, CM, EA, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
Jennifer Koranda
Property Disposal Officer
13A05
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-850-8229
Email: jennifer.koranda@gsa.gov

AZ, CO, IA, KS, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY
Southwest Central Zone Director
  • ALL Federal
Tina Lowe
Program Specialist
100
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-331-0389
Email: tinav.lowe@gsa.gov

GA
  • ALL Federal
Matthew Manger
Supervisory Program Manager
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 703-605-9146
Email: matthew.manger@gsa.gov

DC
Central Office Special Projects Manager Acting Utilization & Donation Director
  • ALL Federal
Lori Marrs
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist
13A05
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-850-8148
Email: lori.marrs@gsa.gov

AR, CO, IA, KS, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY
Serve Southwest Central Zone Branch Chief for the Utilization and Donation
  • ALL Federal
Deone McMillan
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist
Suite 130
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-331-0543
Email: deone.mcmillan@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Serve as Region 4 Sales Manager
Nancy Moses
Property Disposal Specialist

Phone: 571-289-0452
Email: nancy.moses@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Serve as the Central Office contact for GSAXcess.
  • ALL Federal
Kevin Murphy
Supv Property Disposal Specialist
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-5841
Fax: 215-829-2878
Cell: 856-472-2395
Email: kevin.murphy@gsa.gov

CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, PR, RI, VA, VI, VT, WV
Serve Mid-Atlantic Zone
  • ALL Federal
Edward Panko (Eddie)
Property Disposal Specialist
324
301 NW 6TH ST
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73102-2823
Phone: 405-208-1794
Email: eddie.panko@gsa.gov

AR, OK, TX
Serve OK, AR and Northern TX
  • ALL Federal
Rickey Parker
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 202-619-8968
Email: rick.parker@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Serve Washington, DC, Montgomery and Prince Georges County, MD and Northern Virginia metropolitan areas, VA.
  • ALL Federal
Donna Rice
Property Disposal Specialist
324
301 NW 6TH ST
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73102-2823
Phone: 405-231-5860
Email: donna.rice@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
  • ALL Federal
Charles Robinson
Property Disposal Officer
6810 LOISDALE RD
SPRINGFIELD, VA 22150-1910
Phone: 202-619-8986
Email: charles.robinson@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Serve Washington, DC, Montgomery and Prince Georges County, MD and Northern Virginia metropolitan areas, VA.
  • ALL Federal
Debbie Rojas
Property Disposal Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-7707
Email: debbie.rojas@gsa.gov

CO
Serve as the POC for Firearms Disposal Program.
  • ALL Federal
Candice Waddles
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
Phone: 312-886-8677
Fax: 312-353-0807
Email: candice.waddles@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Karen Warrior
Program Management Officer
100
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-332-3323
Cell: 404-433-8537
Email: karen.warrior@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, WI
Serve Southeast-Great Lakes Zone
  • ALL Federal
Denise Webster
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 202-708-7278
Email: denise.webster@gsa.gov

DC
Serve National Capital Zone Director
  • ALL Federal
Michael Wyckoff (Mike)
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 703-605-5748
Email: michael.wyckoff@gsa.gov

DC
Serve as the Director of the Personal Property Sales Program Division at GSA Central Office.
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page