Contact information for Personal Property Management Offices

This group provides assistance with the disposal of excess and surplus personal property.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Mark Brantley
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-331-0972
Fax: 404-331-1877
Email: mark.brantley@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Region 4, Deputy Director, Property Management Division
  • ALL Federal
Corlette Bumbrey
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist
6810 LOISDALE RD
SPRINGFIELD, VA 22150-1910
Phone: 703-605-9319
Email: coco.bumbrey@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Serve Washington, DC, Montgomery and Prince Georges County, MD and Northern Virginia metropolitan areas.
  • ALL Federal
Susanne Combs
Program Management Officer
3250A
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 703-605-1829
Fax: 703-305-6026
Cell: 202-631-3422
Email: susanne.combs@gsa.gov

DC
Serve as the Central Office Director
  • ALL Federal
Karen Craig
Supv Property Disposal Specialist
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-5071
Fax: 215-829-2771
Cell: 215-356-5144
Email: karen.craig@gsa.gov

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NY, PA, PR, RI, VA, VI, VT, WV
Serve Mid-Atlantic Zone
  • ALL Federal
Gregory Flores (Greg)
Program Specialist

Phone: 312-209-0208
Fax: 215-446-0265
Email: gregory.flores@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
  • ALL Federal
Cynthia Gardiner
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 703-605-2758
Email: cynthia.gardiner@gsa.gov

DC
All areas; I am the Utilization & Donation Division Director in GSA's Central Office
  • ALL Federal
Ericka Grim
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist
13A05
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-850-8156
Fax: 817-574-2367
Email: ericka.grim@gsa.gov

AZ, CO, IA, KS, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY
Southwest Central Zone covers: AR, LA, NM, OK, TX, IA, NE, KS, MO, CO, UT, ND, SD, MT, WY
  • ALL Federal
Paula Hardiman
Suite 1
6999 LOISDALE RD
SPRINGFIELD, VA 22150-1911
Phone: 703-605-2909
Fax: 703-605-9833
Email: paula.hardiman@gsa.gov

DC
Serve as the National Foreign Gifts Specialist
  • ALL Federal
Jaime Hernandez
Property Disposal Specialist
700 E SAN ANTONIO AVE
EL PASO, TX 79901-7000
Phone: 210-509-3407
Fax: 210-509-0918
Cell: 210-347-8059
Email: jaime.hernandez@gsa.gov

TX
  • ALL Federal
Sandra Klar
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-522-3041
Email: sandra.klar@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, CM, EA, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
Jennifer Koranda
Property Disposal Officer
13A05
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-850-8229
Fax: 817-978-0061
Cell: 817-205-5324
Email: jennifer.koranda@gsa.gov

AZ, CO, IA, KS, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT
  • ALL Federal
Tina Lowe
Program Specialist
100
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-331-0389
Fax: 404-331-5304
Cell: 404-433-8527
Email: tinav.lowe@gsa.gov

GA
  • ALL Federal
Matthew Manger
Management and Program Analyst
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 703-605-9146
Cell: 571-319-7487
Email: matthew.manger@gsa.gov

DC
Central Office Special Projects Manager
  • ALL Federal
Lori Marrs
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist
13A05
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-850-8148
Fax: 817-850-5552
Cell: 682-208-0696
Email: lori.marrs@gsa.gov

AK, AR, CO, IA, ID, KS, LA, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA
Serve Northwest/Arctic Region as the Branch Chief for the Utilization and Donation Program and the Sales Program which includes Alaska, Idaho, Oregon and Washington.
  • ALL Federal
Deone McMillan
Supervisory Property Disposal Specialist
Suite 130
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-331-0543
Fax: 404-331-1877
Cell: 404-309-0482
Email: deone.mcmillan@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Serve as Region 4 Sales Manager
Nancy Moses
Property Disposal Specialist

Phone: 571-289-0452
Email: nancy.moses@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Serve as the Central Office contact for GSAXcess.
  • ALL Federal
Kevin Murphy
Supv Property Disposal Specialist
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-5841
Fax: 215-829-2878
Cell: 856-472-2395
Email: kevin.murphy@gsa.gov

CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, PR, RI, VA, VI, VT, WV
Serve Mid-Atlantic Zone
  • ALL Federal
Edward Panko (Eddie)
Property Disposal Specialist
324
301 NW 6TH ST
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73102-2823
Phone: 405-208-1794
Fax: 817-574-2656
Email: eddie.panko@gsa.gov

AR, OK, TX
Serve OK, AR and Northern TX
  • ALL Federal
Rickey Parker
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: 202-619-8968
Fax: 202-619-8999
Cell: 202-669-1436
Email: rick.parker@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Serve Washington, DC, Montgomery and Prince Georges County, MD and Northern Virginia metropolitan areas, VA.
  • ALL Federal
Donna Rice
Property Disposal Specialist
324
301 NW 6TH ST
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73102-2823
Phone: 405-231-5860
Fax: 817-850-5552
Email: donna.rice@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • ALL Federal
Charles Robinson
Property Disposal Officer
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: 202-619-8986
Fax: 202-619-8985
Cell: 202-465-5758
Email: charles.robinson@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Serve Washington, DC, Montgomery and Prince Georges County, MD and Northern Virginia metropolitan areas, VA.
  • ALL Federal
Debbie Rojas Cook
Property Disposal Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-7707
Fax: 303-236-7544
Cell: 303-416-0304
Email: debbie.rojas@gsa.gov

CO
Serve as the POC for Firearms Disposal Program.
  • ALL Federal
Candice Waddles
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
Phone: 312-886-8677
Fax: 312-353-0807
Email: candice.waddles@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Karen Warrior
Program Management Officer
100
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-332-3323
Fax: 404-331-1877
Cell: 404-433-8537
Email: karen.warrior@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, WI
Serve Southeast-Great Lakes Zone
  • ALL Federal
Denise Webster
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: 202-708-7278
Email: denise.webster@gsa.gov

DC
Serve National Capital Zone Director
  • ALL Federal
Michael Wyckoff (Mike)
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 703-605-5748
Email: michael.wyckoff@gsa.gov

DC
Serve as the Director of the Personal Property Sales Program Division at GSA Central Office.
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page