Contact information for Congressional Services Representatives

This group provides services to Members' State and District Offices.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Gail Allen
Congressional Services Specialist
7th Floor
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: (816) 926-7291
Cell: (816) 519-1002
Email: gail.allen@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Senate
Diane Authier
Congressional Service Representative
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: (303) 236-7151
Fax: (303) 236-7552
Cell: (303) 915-6875
Email: diane.authier@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Senate
Randall Beers (Randy)
Congressional Service Representative
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: (404) 331-0982
Cell: (404) 291-0704
Email: randy.beers@gsa.gov

AL, MS
, FL [Districts 1-15 and Senator Marco Rubio}
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Senate
Donna Benne
Congressional Service Representative
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: (817) 850-8487
Cell: (817) 313-0389
Email: donna.benne@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Senate
Denise Boyd
Congressional Services Specialist
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: (253) 931-7126
Cell: (206) 409-7070
Email: denise.boyd@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Senate
Connie Cervantez
Supervisory Congressional Services Specialist
9A00
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: (817) 978-2376
Fax: (817) 978-0700
Cell: (817) 789-5106
Email: connie.cervantez@gsa.gov


Deputy Director, TX
  • House of Representatives
Belinda Cheatham
Congressional Services Specialist
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 353-5537
Cell: (312) 318-0095
Email: belinda.cheatham@gsa.gov


IL, IN
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Senate
John Foley
Congressional Services Specialist
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: (617) 565-6000
Cell: (617) 839-8136
Email: john.foley@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Senate
Susan Ginder (Susie)
Congressional Services Specialist
9A00
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: (817) 978-2348
Cell: (817) 909-0712
Email: susan.ginder@gsa.gov


All Regions - Admin
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
Michael Gurgo
Congressional Liaison Specialist
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: (202) 501-4500
Cell: (202) 294-4441
Email: michael.gurgo@gsa.gov


National Program Manager
Regina Harden
Supervisory Congressional Services Specialist
Suite110
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: (404) 331-3243
Cell: (404) 316-9055
Email: regina.harden@gsa.gov


Deputy Director, GA, SC, FL [Districts 16-27 & Senator Bill Nelson]
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Senate
Sandra Hom
Congressional Services Specialist
4370
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: (415) 522-2628
Cell: (415) 730-7461
Email: sandra.hom@gsa.gov


AS, AZ, GU, HI, CA (Districts 25-53), Northern Mariana Islands
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Senate
Laura Husarek
Congressional Service Representative
3500
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 636-2679
Cell: (312) 636-2679
Email: laura.husarek@gsa.gov

MI, WI
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Senate
Francois Melville
Congressional Service Representative
100 S INDEPENDENCE MALL W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-2320
Phone: (215) 446-4915
Fax: (215) 209-0545
Cell: (267) 716-6196
Email: francois.melville@gsa.gov

DE, PA
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Senate
Jenny Mooney (Jenny Lynn)
Congressional Service Representative
2nd FL
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: (404) 331-4404
Cell: (404) 217-3710
Email: jenny.mooney@gsa.gov

KY, NC, TN
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Senate
Justin Owens
Congressional Service Representative
8th Floor
100 S INDEPENDENCE MALL W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-2320
Phone: (215) 446-2843
Fax: (215) 446-6002
Cell: (267) 716-0912
Email: justin.owens@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA, WV
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Senate
Stephen Ronaghan
Congressional Services Specialist
ONE WORLD TRADE CTR
NEW YORK, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 264-8252
Cell: (347) 642-1089
Email: stephen.ronaghan@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Senate
Nancy Simpson
Congressional Services Specialist
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: (415) 522-2633
Cell: (415) 516-0457
Email: nancy.simpson@gsa.gov


AS, GU, HI, NV, CA (Districts 1-24), Northern Mariana Islands
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Senate
Peppi Wilson
Congressional Services Specialist
3500
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 353-5536
Cell: (312) 882-4432
Email: peppi.wilson@gsa.gov

MN, OH
  • General Services Administration
  • House of Representatives
  • Senate
Return to Previous Page