Contact information for Regional Emergency Coordinators

This group assists federal agencies during presidentially-designated emergencies and to plan, test and implement their continuity of operations plans.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Stanley Copeland
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: (404) 331-0992
Fax: (404) 331-0969
Cell: (404) 291-6488
Email: stanley.copeland@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
  • ALL Federal
Maurice Craft (Chris)
Emergency Management Specialist
4424
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: (415) 522-2613
Cell: (415) 516-6852
Email: maurice.craft@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, CM, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
Roy Crowe
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
ONE WORLD TRADE CTR
NEW YORK, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 264-0596
Cell: (917) 733-5089
Email: roy.crowe@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
  • ALL Federal
Bobby Deitch
Supervisory Security Specialist
2NE517
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: (202) 208-5469
Email: bobby.deitch@gsa.gov

  • ALL Federal
Courtney Dietzler
Emergency Management Specialist
ONE WORLD TRADE CTR
NEW YORK, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 264-6088
Cell: (347) 714-0398
Email: courtney.dietzler@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
  • ALL Federal
John FitzGibbon
400 15TH SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: (253) 931-7079
Email: john.fitzgibbon@gsa.gov

  • ALL Federal
Rebecca Gould
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: (617) 531-9104
Email: rebecca.gould@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
  • ALL Federal
John Larsen
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 353-8576
Email: john.larsen@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • ALL Federal
Catherine Looper
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
4424
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: (415) 844-9763
Cell: (415) 535-9364
Email: catherine.looper@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, CM, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
Robert Matkin (Dan)
Supervisory Physical Security Specialist
23
501 W FELIX ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76115-3400
Phone: (817) 978-1016
Cell: (817) 600-3121
Email: dan.matkin@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • ALL Federal
Mark McConnaughhay
Emergency Management Specialist
3700
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 353-3487
Cell: (312) 350-2313
Email: mark.mcconnaughhay@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • ALL Federal
Airrion Moore
Emergency Management Specialist
G20
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: (404) 215-8752
Fax: (404) 331-0969
Cell: (404) 272-7988
Email: airrion.moore@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
  • ALL Federal
Jeremy Niksic
Supervisory Security Specialist
3710
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 353-1003
Fax: (312) 886-4978
Cell: (312) 501-0027
Email: jeremy.niksic@gsa.gov

IL, OH
  • ALL Federal
Kathleen Peek (Kathy)
Emergency Management Specialist
100 S INDEPENDENCE MALL W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-2320
Phone: (215) 446-4985
Cell: (267) 559-7468
Email: kathleen.peek@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
  • ALL Federal
Kay Smartt (Kay Lynn)
Supervisory Security Specialist
10PMM
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: (253) 931-7947
Cell: (253) 394-2643
Email: kaylynn.smartt@gsa.gov

  • ALL Federal
Roger Stephens
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: (202) 357-9686
Cell: (301) 751-3215
Email: roger.stephens@gsa.gov

DC, MD
  • ALL Federal
Maryann Toniazzo
100 S INDEPENDENCE MALL W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-2320
Phone: (215) 446-4911
Fax: (215) 209-0497
Email: maryann.toniazzo@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
  • ALL Federal
Donna Vallejos
Emergency Management Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: (303) 236-7478
Email: donna.vallejos@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • ALL Federal
David Waishes
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
501 W FELIX ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76115-3400
Phone: (817) 978-4440
Cell: (214) 325-2867
Email: david.waishes@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page