Contact information for Regional Emergency Coordinators

GSA's Office of Mission Assurance supports Presidentially Declared Disasters under the Stafford Act, National Disaster Framework, and the National Disaster Recovery Framework. They also support Federal Agencies with Continuity of Operations Reconstitution.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Maurice Craft (Chris)
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
1064 MISSION ST
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94103-2813
Phone: 415-522-2613
Cell: 415-516-6852
Email: maurice.craft@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, CM, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
Roy Crowe
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
ONE WORLD TRADE CTR
NEW YORK, NY 10007
Phone: 212-264-0596
Cell: 917-733-5089
Email: roy.crowe@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
  • ALL Federal
Bobby Deitch
Supervisory Security Specialist
2NE517
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 202-208-5469
Email: bobby.deitch@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Courtney Dietzler
Emergency Management Specialist
ONE WORLD TRADE CTR
NEW YORK, NY 10007
Phone: 212-264-6088
Cell: 347-714-0398
Email: courtney.dietzler@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
  • ALL Federal
John FitzGibbon
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: 253-931-7079
Email: john.fitzgibbon@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
  • ALL Federal
Kenneth Griechen (Ken)
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-823-4150
Cell: 816-289-8249
Email: ken.griechen@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
  • ALL Federal
Robert Matkin (Dan)
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
23
501 W FELIX ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76115-3400
Phone: 817-978-1016
Cell: 817-600-3121
Email: dan.matkin@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • ALL Federal
Airrion Moore
Emergency Management Specialist
G20
77 Forsyth St SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-215-8752
Email: airrion.moore@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
  • ALL Federal
Jeremy Niksic
Supervisory Security Specialist
3710
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-353-1003
Fax: 312-886-4978
Cell: 312-501-0027
Email: jeremy.niksic@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • ALL Federal
Kathleen Peek (Kathy)
Emergency Management Specialist
3rd Floor
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-4985
Cell: 267-559-7468
Email: kathleen.peek@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
  • ALL Federal
Roger Stephens
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
5042
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: 202-357-9686
Cell: 301-751-3215
Email: roger.stephens@gsa.gov

DC, MD
  • ALL Federal
Zane Steves
Emergency Management Specialist
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-823-2299
Cell: 816-332-8195
Email: zane.steves@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
  • ALL Federal
Donna Vallejos
Emergency Management Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-7478
Email: donna.vallejos@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • ALL Federal
David Waishes
Supervisory Emergency Management Specialist
501 W FELIX ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76115-3400
Phone: 817-978-4440
Cell: 214-325-2867
Email: david.waishes@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page