Contact information for Small Business Support

This group provides access to GSA’s nationwide procurement opportunities through outreach, training and counseling. They are advocates for small and disadvantaged businesses, including woman-owned, veteran-owned, service disabled veteran-owned and Hubzone firms.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Chasity Ash
Small Business Specialist
401 W PEACHTREE ST NW
ATLANTA, GA 30308-3510
Phone: (404) 215-6856
Cell: (404) 772-9359
Email: chasity.ash@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
  • ALL Federal
Charles Aycock
Small Business Specialist
301 7th Street SW
Washington, DC 20024-0001
Phone: (202) 257-1513
Email: charles.aycock@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Washington, DC, Maryland (Montgomery and Prince George's counties), and Virginia (Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William counties, and the cities of Alexandria and Fairfax).
  • ALL Federal
Shannon Banks
Supervisory Small Business Specialist
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 353-1100
Fax: (312) 886-3827
Cell: (312) 405-4609
Email: shannon.banks@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • ALL Federal
La'Vida Barnes
Business Specialist
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: (817) 978-0441
Cell: (817) 524-8187
Email: lavida.barnes@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • ALL Federal
Janice Bracey
Lead Small Business Specialist
ONE WORLD TRADE CTR
NEW YORK, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 264-1235
Fax: (253) 876-3773
Cell: (646) 942-0289
Email: janice.bracey@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
  • General Services Administration
Anthony Caruso
Small Business Specialist
300 N LOS ANGELES ST
LOS ANGELES, CA 90012-3308
Phone: (213) 894-3210
Email: anthony.caruso@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Maureen Cruz
Small Business Specialist
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 353-5384
Fax: (312) 886-3827
Email: maureen.cruz@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • ALL Federal
Peter Davis
Small Business Specialist
201 VARICK STREET
NEW YORK-MANHATTAN, NY 10014-4811
Phone: (212) 264-4781
Email: pete.davis@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
  • ALL Federal
Lori Falkenstrom
Small Business Specialist
1301 CLAY ST
OAKLAND, CA 94612-5217
Phone: (510) 637-1413
Cell: (415) 515-6194
Email: lori.falkenstrom@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
  • General Services Administration
Albert Garza
Lead Small Business Specialist
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: (817) 978-2828
Fax: (817) 574-4228
Cell: (817) 932-3117
Email: albert.garza@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • ALL Federal
Tony Gregg
Small Business Specialist
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: (817) 978-0542
Email: tony.gregg@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • General Services Administration
Kimberly Hutchinson
Small Business Specialist
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 353-1889
Fax: (312) 886-3827
Email: kimberly.hutchinson@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • General Services Administration
Helena Koch
Small Business Specialist
100 S INDEPENDENCE MALL W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-2320
Phone: (215) 518-9778
Email: helena.koch@gsa.gov

DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV
Serve: NJ (from Princeton down) MD (except Montgomery & Prince George’s counties); VA (except Arlington, Fairfax, Loudon & Prince William Counties and the cities of Fairfax, Falls Church & Alexandria).
Michelle Leshe
Supervisory Small Business Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: (303) 236-2099
Email: michelle.leshe@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Anthony Outley
Small Business Specialist
200 N HIGH ST
COLUMBUS, OH 43215-2463
Phone: (614) 374-0133
Email: anthony.outley@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Jerry Smith
Lead Small Business Specialist
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: (617) 565-8102
Email: jerry.d.smith@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
  • General Services Administration
Pamela Smith-Cressel
Lead Small Business Specialist
300 N LOS ANGELES ST
LOS ANGELES, CA 90012-3308
Phone: (213) 894-3210
Fax: (213) 894-7658
Cell: (213) 215-5980
Email: pam.smith-cressel@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
  • General Services Administration
Judith Stackhouse
Supervisory Small Business Specialist
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: (202) 708-5804
Email: judith.stackhouse@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
MD (Montgomery and Prince George's counties), and VA (Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William counties, and the cities of Alexandria and Fairfax).
  • ALL Federal
Bill Strobel
Small Business Technical Advisor
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-926-3258
Fax: (816) 823-1167
Email: William.Strobel@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
  • ALL Federal
Deborah Tarleton
Small Business Specialist
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: (617) 565-8100
Email: deborah.tarleton@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
  • General Services Administration
Kenyon Taylor
Small Business Specialist
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: (253) 931-7956
Cell: (253) 709-6323
Email: kenyon.taylor@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
  • ALL Federal
Rebecca Vanover
Small Business Specialist
401 W PEACHTREE ST NW
ATLANTA, GA 30308-3510
Phone: (404) 331-3374
Cell: (404) 218-4093
Email: rebecca.vanover@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
I also am the FOIA Coordinator for Region 4.
  • General Services Administration
Return to Previous Page