Contact information for Small Business Support

This group provides access to GSA’s nationwide procurement opportunities through outreach, training and counseling. They are advocates for small and disadvantaged businesses, including woman-owned, veteran-owned, service disabled veteran-owned and Hubzone firms.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Chasity Ash
Procurement Analyst
401 W PEACHTREE ST NW
ATLANTA, GA 30308-3510
Phone: 404-215-6856
Cell: 404-772-9359
Email: chasity.ash@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
  • General Services Administration
Charles Aycock
Procurement Analyst
301 7th Street SW
Washington, DC 20024-0001
Phone: 202-205-0251
Cell: 202-257-1513
Email: charles.aycock@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
MD (Montgomery and Prince George's counties), and VA (Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William counties, plus the cities of Alexandria and Fairfax).
  • General Services Administration
Shannon Banks
Supervisory Small Business Specialist
3800
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-353-1100
Fax: 312-886-3827
Cell: 312-405-4609
Email: shannon.banks@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • General Services Administration
La'Vida Barnes
Business Specialist
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-978-0441
Cell: 817-524-8187
Email: lavida.barnes@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • General Services Administration
Janice Bracey
Small Business Specialist
55th Floor
ONE WORLD TRADE CTR
NEW YORK, NY 10007
Phone: 212-264-1235
Fax: 253-876-3773
Cell: 646-942-0289
Email: janice.bracey@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
  • General Services Administration
Anthony Caruso
Small Business Specialist
Room 3122
300 N LOS ANGELES ST
LOS ANGELES, CA 90012-3308
Phone: 213-894-3210
Email: anthony.caruso@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
  • General Services Administration
Maureen Cruz
Small Business Specialist
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-353-5384
Fax: 312-886-3827
Email: maureen.cruz@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • General Services Administration
Peter Davis
201 VARICK STREET
NEW YORK-MANHATTAN, NY 10014-4811
Phone: 212-264-4781
Email: pete.davis@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
  • General Services Administration
Lori Falkenstrom
Small Business Specialist
1301 CLAY ST
OAKLAND, CA 94612-5217
Phone: 510-637-1413
Cell: 415-515-6194
Email: lori.falkenstrom@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, NV
  • General Services Administration
Albert Garza
Lead Small Business Specialist
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-978-2828
Fax: 817-574-4228
Cell: 817-932-3117
Email: albert.garza@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • General Services Administration
Tony Gregg
Small Business Specialist
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-978-0542
Email: tony.gregg@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • General Services Administration
Kimberly Hutchinson
Small Business Specialist
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-353-1889
Fax: 312-886-3827
Email: kimberly.hutchinson@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • General Services Administration
Helena Koch
Small Business Specialist
100 S INDEPENDENCE MALL W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-2320
Phone: 215-518-9778
Email: helena.koch@gsa.gov

DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV
Serves: NJ (from Princeton down) MD (except Montgomery & Prince George’s counties); VA (except Arlington, Fairfax, Loudon & Prince William Counties and the cities of Fairfax, Falls Church & Alexandria).
  • General Services Administration
Michelle Leshe
Supervisory Small Business Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-2099
Email: michelle.leshe@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • General Services Administration
Anthony Outley
Small Business Specialist
607
200 N HIGH ST
COLUMBUS, OH 43215-2463
Phone: 614-374-0133
Email: anthony.outley@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
  • General Services Administration
Jerry Smith
Small Business Specialist
11th Floor
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: 617-565-8102
Email: jerry.d.smith@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
  • General Services Administration
Pamela Smith-Cressel
Lead Small Business Specialist
300 N LOS ANGELES ST
LOS ANGELES, CA 90012-3308
Phone: 213-894-3210
Fax: 213-894-7658
Cell: 213-215-5980
Email: pam.smith-cressel@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
  • General Services Administration
Judith Stackhouse
Supervisory Small Business Specialist
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: 202-708-5804
Email: judith.stackhouse@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
MD (Montgomery and Prince George's counties), and VA (Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William counties, and the cities of Alexandria and Fairfax).
  • General Services Administration
Bill Strobel
Small Business Technical Advisor
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-926-3258
Fax: 816-823-1167
Email: William.Strobel@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
  • General Services Administration
Deborah Tarleton
Small Business Specialist
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: 617-565-8100
Email: deborah.tarleton@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
  • General Services Administration
Kenyon Taylor
Small Business Specialist
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: 253-931-7956
Cell: 253-709-6323
Email: kenyon.taylor@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
  • General Services Administration
Rebecca Vanover
Small Business Specialist
2700
401 W PEACHTREE ST NW
ATLANTA, GA 30308-3510
Phone: 404-331-3374
Cell: 404-218-4093
Email: rebecca.vanover@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
(Also FOIA Coordinator for Region 4)
  • General Services Administration
Return to Previous Page