Contact information for Leasing

This group provides additional information on how GSA leases workspace for federal workers.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Gary Arabak
Realty Specialist
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: (202) 260-2103
Cell: (202) 302-5699
Email: gary.arabak@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
  • Agency for International Development
  • Architect of the Capitol
  • Library of Congress
  • State Dept., Bureau of Administration
Thomas Bell (Thom)
Supervisory Realty Specialist
11A216
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: (817) 978-0138
Fax: (817) 978-4818
Cell: (817) 600-0663
Email: thomas.bell@gsa.gov

TX
  • ALL Federal
Demetra Chavez
Business Center Manager
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: (303) 236-3678
Cell: (303) 941-0560
Email: demi.chavez@gsa.gov

James Coffelt (Jim)
Realty Specialist
10PR
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: (253) 931-7594
Fax: (253) 931-7384
Email: james.coffelt@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
  • ALL Federal
Gayle Dunning
Realty Specialist
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: (816) 823-2001
Cell: (816) 401-7455
Email: gayle.dunning@gsa.gov

KS, NE
  • ALL Federal
John Garner
111 S 18TH PLZ
OMAHA, NE 68102-1303
Email: john.garner@gsa.gov

ALL
Serving state of Nebraska and Council Bluffs Iowa
  • ALL Federal
Bradley Harrison (Brad)
Supervisory Realty Specialist
1070
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: (202) 708-4625
Cell: (202) 302-5396
Email: brad.harrison@gsa.gov

James Nobil (Jim)
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: (202) 208-0102
Email: james.nobil@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Joseph Pena
Realty Specialist
150 CARLOS CHARDON AVE.
HATO REY, PR 00918-0000
Phone: (787) 281-4904
Fax: (787) 766-6338
Cell: (646) 306-3871
Email: joseph.pena@gsa.gov

NY, PR, VI
  • ALL Federal
Alexander Secor
Workplace Program Specialist
240
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: (303) 236-1767
Cell: (303) 908-5125
Email: alexander.secor@gsa.gov

Monica Sias
Realty Officer
1065
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: (202) 708-8475
Cell: (202) 309-5827
Email: monica.sias@gsa.gov

Michael Strobel
Supervisory Realty Specialist
1010
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: (617) 565-7250
Fax: (617) 565-7049
Cell: (617) 549-4242
Email: mike.strobel@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Contracting Officer and Supervisory Team Leader for RS who are agents for the First Circuit Courts, Bankruptcy, Fed. Defenders, USAO, EPA, DOD, COE, FBI, ATF, DEA, Census, DOT, Commerce, FAA, NOAA, FDA, SBA, Trustees
  • ALL Federal
Lee Williams
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: (816) 926-1106
Email: lee.williams@gsa.gov

ALL
I serve the East Service Center Leasing Branch
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page