Contact information for National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA) Advisory Group

This group provides additional information regarding GSA's National Environmental Protection Act (NEPA) program.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Robert Bliss (Bob)
Industrial Hygienist
400 15TH ST SW AUBURN WA 98001-6505
Phone: 253-931-7929
Cell: 253-397-6862
Email: robert.bliss@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
  • ALL Federal
Thomas Burke (Thomas W)
Environmental Engineer
ONE WORLD TRADE CTR
NEW YORK, NY 10007
Phone: 212-264-0800
Cell: 917-232-2423
Email: thomas.w.burke@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
  • General Services Administration
Karla Carmichael
819 TAYLOR ST FORT WORTH TX 76102-6124
Cell: 817-822-1372
Email: karla.carmichael@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • ALL Federal
Ashish Desai
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-331-6984
Email: ashish.desai@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
David Drevinsky
Civil Engineer
11th Floor
10 CAUSEWAY ST BOSTON MA 02222-1048
Phone: 617-565-6596
Fax: 617-565-8170
Cell: 857-488-8172
Email: dave.drevinsky@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
  • ALL Federal
Stephanie Hamlett
301 7TH ST SW WASHINGTON DC 20024-0001
Phone: 202-401-9764
Email: stephanie.hamlett@gsa.gov

DC, MD
  • ALL Federal
Osmahn Kadri
Regional Environmental Program Spec.
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ SAN FRANCISCO CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-522-3617
Fax: 415-522-3215
Cell: 415-760-9239
Email: osmahn.kadri@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
Massiel Lucca-Amador
Lead Program Specialist
230 S Dearborn St CHICAGO IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-983-1829
Email: massiel.lucca-amador@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • ALL Federal
Sharon Malloy-Standbridge
Environmental Protection Specialist
240
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST LAKEWOOD CO 80225-0546
Phone: 303-236-1776
Fax: 303-236-8018
Cell: 720-624-9027
Email: sharon.malloy@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Kevin Phillips
2300 MAIN ST
Phone: 816-823-1220
Email: kevin.phillips@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Katrina Scarpato
Asset Management Specialist
100 S Independence Mall W PHILADELPHIA PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-4651
Cell: 215-514-4637
Email: katrina.scarpato@gsa.gov

AE, DE, MD, VA, WV
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page