Contact information for Regional Historic Preservation Officers

This group oversees regional activities affecting historic and cultural properties to ensure compliance with federal preservation laws and orders.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Hector Abreu
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: (202) 690-9198
Email: hector.abreu@gsa.gov

DC, MD
  • ALL Federal
Donna Andrews
Historic Preservation Specialist
100 S INDEPENDENCE MALL W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-2320
Phone: (215) 446-4570
Email: donna.andrews@gsa.gov

DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV
  • ALL Federal
David Anthone
Supervisory Regional Historic Preservation Officer
ONE WORLD TRADE CTR
NEW YORK, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 264-1575
Cell: (646) 808-6069
Email: david.anthone@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
EU
  • ALL Federal
Sylvia Augustus
Architect
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: (816) 823-4905
Email: sylvia.augustus@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
  • ALL Federal
Andrea Collins
Program Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: (303) 236-5374
Email: andrea.collins@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • ALL Federal
Susan Conger
Historic Preservation Specialist
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: (404) 331-3217
Cell: (404) 989-0041
Email: susan.conger@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
  • ALL Federal
Joseph Costa
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: (415) 522-2788
Cell: (415) 370-4932
Email: joseph.costa@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, CM, EA, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
Audrey Entorf
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: (404) 331-0060
Email: audrey.entorf@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
  • ALL Federal
Sharon Feeney
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Email: sharon.feeney@gsa.gov

DC, MD
  • ALL Federal
Christina Fockler
Historic Preservation Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: (303) 236-4627
Cell: (303) 815-7798
Email: christy.fockler@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • ALL Federal
Victoria Green Clow
Historic Preservation/Fine Arts Specialist
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: (817) 978-0199
Email: victoria.clow@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • ALL Federal
Jane Lehman
Lead Architect
3411
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: (415) 522-3098
Cell: (415) 310-6584
Email: jane.lehman@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, CM, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
Mariah McGunigle
3600
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 353-4886
Fax: (312) 353-1304
Cell: (312) 343-6888
Email: mariah.mcgunigle@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • ALL Federal
Elizabeth Mees (Liz)
Architect
1100
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: (617) 565-7282
Cell: (617) 571-0546
Email: elizabeth.mees@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
  • ALL Federal
Regina Nally
Historic Preservation Specialist
3600
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 886-5573
Fax: (312) 353-1304
Email: regina.nally@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • ALL Federal
Rebecca Nielsen
Historic Preservation Specialist
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: (253) 394-2571
Email: rebecca.nielsen@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
  • ALL Federal
Gary Porter
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: (202) 205-7766
Email: gary.porter@gsa.gov

DC, MD
  • ALL Federal
Nancy Witherell
Historic Preservation Specialist
4004
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: (202) 260-0663
Fax: (202) 708-4732
Cell: (202) 251-4901
Email: nancy.witherell@gsa.gov

DC, MD
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page