Contact information for Historic Preservation

This group provides support to GSA Regional employees involved in activities that affect historic buildings GSA owns, leases, or may acquire.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Caroline Alderson
Architect
5400
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 202-501-9156
Fax: 202-208-4107
Cell: 202-302-3528
Email: caroline.alderson@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Serena Bellew
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 202-219-0930
Email: serena.bellew@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Joan Brierton
Preservation Specialist
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 202-219-0192
Email: joan.brierton@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Sherry Frear
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Cell: 202-297-0812
Email: sherry.frear@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Sarah Garner
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 202-219-0821
Email: Sarah.Garner@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Elizabeth Hannold
5400
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 202-501-2863
Email: elizabeth.hannold@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Claire Hosker
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 202-501-1578
Cell: 202-329-6573
Email: claire.hosker@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Jeffrey Jensen
Preservation Specialist
5400
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 202-208-5394
Cell: 404-433-8360
Email: jeffrey.jensen@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Beth Savage
Historic Buildings and Preservation Manager
5400
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: 202-208-1936
Email: beth.savage@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page