Contact information for Environmental

This group provides additional information about the PBS Environment Program.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Marion Buntyn
Program Specialist
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: (303) 236-1977
Fax: (303) 236-0306
Cell: (303) 829-4024
Email: marion.buntyn@gsa.gov

ALL
I provided safety and health services for all of Region 8
  • ALL Federal
Christi Davis
100 S INDEPENDENCE MALL W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-2320
Phone: (215) 446-4583
Email: christi.davis@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
Region 3's Environmental Compliance Program Manager
  • ALL Federal
Michael Hobson
Sustainability Program Specialist
3502O
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 353-4871
Cell: (312) 350-5384
Email: michael.hobson@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Scott Kucharski
Supervisory Safety and Occupational Health Specialist
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: (817) 978-4438
Cell: (817) 825-2337
Email: scott.kucharski@gsa.gov

Philip Ramos
Environmental Engineer
3500
230 S. DEARBORN STREET
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: (312) 353-1321
Fax: (312) 353-9320
Cell: (312) 805-5873
Email: philip.ramos@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Kevin Santee
Industrial Hygienist
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: (816) 806-6639
Cell: (816) 806-6639
Email: kevin.santee@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
  • ALL Federal
Jennifer Zenuch
Environmental Protection Specialist
1044
500 POYDRAS ST
NEW ORLEANS, LA 70130-3319
Phone: (504) 415-9463
Fax: (504) 589-6698
Cell: (504) 415-9463
Email: jennifer.zenuch@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page