Contact information for Real Estate Services

This group provides additional information regarding GSA's various real estate programs.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Kelly Ellison
7300
1800 F ST NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20405-0001
Phone: (202) 208-7007
Email: kelly.Ellison@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Robert Nimmo (Bob)
Building Manager
5101
333 LAS VEGAS BLVD S
LAS VEGAS, NV 89101-7065
Phone: (702) 388-6374
Cell: (702) 218-7991
Email: robert.nimmo@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Kazi Rizvi
Realty Specialist (Lease Contract Officer)
7771 W. OAKLAND PARK BLVD
SUNRISE, FL 33351-6796
Phone: (954) 233-9248
Fax: (954) 356-7675
Cell: (954) 540-0431
Email: kazi.rizvi@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Kenna Stoneman
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Email: kenna.stoneman@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
James Valk (Jim)
Realty Specialist
300 N LOS ANGELES ST
LOS ANGELES, CA 90012-3308
Phone: (213) 894-0550
Cell: (213) 605-1301
Email: james.valk@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
TaWanda Wise (Tawanda)
Program Analyst
700
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: (404) 562-2766
Cell: (404) 357-4876
Email: tawanda.wise@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page