Contact information for Child Care Program Managers

This group provides regional information on the child care centers located throughout the United States and its territories.

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Leo Bonner
Child Care Program Manager
6029
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: (202) 401-7403
Fax: (202) 205-7388
Cell: (202) 329-8058
Email: leo.bonner@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Digna Campos
Child Care Program Specialist
ONE WORLD TRADE CTR
NEW YORK, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 264-0628
Fax: (212) 264-0503
Email: digna.campos@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR
Sherri Edwards
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: (617) 565-7312
Cell: (617) 893-0335
Email: sherri.edwards@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Emily Friddle
Child Development Services Specialist
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Phone: (253) 931-7147
Fax: (253) 931-7143
Cell: (253) 347-7800
Email: emily.friddle@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
  • ALL Federal
Vicki Ivory
Child Care Specialist
GR-2452
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: (404) 331-4729
Fax: (404) 331-3275
Cell: (404) 295-8561
Email: vicki.ivory@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
  • ALL Federal
Jennifer Kroon
Child Development Services Specialist
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: (415) 522-3481
Fax: (415) 522-3034
Cell: (415) 265-4406
Email: jennifer.kroon@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, NV
  • ALL Federal
Robyn Major
Child Care Coordinator
5000 WISSAHICKON AVE
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19144-4867
Fax: (215) 209-0493
Cell: (215) 694-4843
Email: robyn.major@gsa.gov

DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
I handle the GSA Child Care Program and the telcommuting pilot program (telecenters) for Region 3.
  • ALL Federal
Rebecca Mausbach
Child Care Specialist
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: (816) 823-5801
Fax: (816) 926-1779
Cell: (816) 401-6827
Email: rebecca.mausbach@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
  • ALL Federal
Jill Rhea
Child Care Program Manager
1249
100 S INDEPENDENCE MALL W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-2320
Phone: (215) 446-4639
Fax: (215) 209-0487
Cell: (215) 694-7950
Email: jill.rhea@gsa.gov

ALL
  • ALL Federal
Brenda Roldan
Building Management Specialist
3500
230 S STATE ST
CHICAGO, IL 60603-2004
Phone: (312) 353-5597
Cell: (312) 735-8994
Email: brenda.roldan@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
  • ALL Federal
Barney Upton
Child Care Specialist
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: (817) 978-8451
Cell: (817) 822-7065
Email: bj.upton@gsa.gov

AR, CO, LA, MT, ND, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY
  • ALL Federal
Return to Previous Page