Contact information for Inventory of Owned and Leased Properties (IOLP)

This group provides geographic area-specific expertise regarding the inventory of owned and leased real estate

Back
Name Contact Info State or Region Serves
Latrina Blocker
Portfolio Management Specialist
12A
819 TAYLOR ST
FORT WORTH, TX 76102-6124
Phone: 817-978-7097
Cell: 469-853-1947
Email: latrina.blocker@gsa.gov

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
  • ALL Federal
Genevieve Christensen
Program Analyst
400 15TH ST SW
AUBURN, WA 98001-6505
Cell: 206-604-3559
Email: genevieve.christensen@gsa.gov

AK, ID, OR, WA
Wendy Dent
Supervisory Asset Manager
2300 MAIN ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108-2416
Phone: 816-823-1176
Fax: 816-926-1140
Cell: 816-806-2092
Email: wendy.dent@gsa.gov

IA, KS, MO, NE
  • ALL Federal
Caitlin Donnelly (Cait)
W 6TH AVE & KIPLING ST
LAKEWOOD, CO 80225-0546
Phone: 720-364-7136
Email: caitlin.donnelly@gsa.gov

CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
  • ALL Federal
Annette Giannini
100 S Independence Mall W
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19106-3400
Phone: 215-446-4763
Fax: 215-209-0613
Cell: 215-528-4264
Email: annette.giannini@gsa.gov

DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV
Erin Harbin
Portfolio Manager
130
77 FORSYTH ST SW
ATLANTA, GA 30303-3490
Phone: 404-562-1954
Fax: 404-562-0790
Email: erin.harbin@gsa.gov

AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
  • ALL Federal
Charles Kadis
10 CAUSEWAY ST
BOSTON, MA 02222-1048
Phone: 617-565-6728
Email: charles.kadis@gsa.gov

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Tiffany Wilson
Asset Manager
7600
301 7TH ST SW
WASHINGTON, DC 20024-0001
Phone: 202-708-6953
Email: kathleen.kinsley@gsa.gov

DC, MD, VA
Marcus Richardson
50 UNITED NATIONS PLZ
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94102-4912
Phone: 415-522-3223
Email: marcus.richardson@gsa.gov

AS, AZ, CA, CM, EA, GU, HI, NV
Vincent Scalcione
Program Management Officer
ONE WORLD TRADE CTR
NEW YORK, NY 10007
Phone: 212-264-1547
Cell: 917-696-5432
Email: vincent.scalcione@gsa.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
Jacqueline Webster
230 S Dearborn St
CHICAGO, IL 60604-1505
Phone: 312-353-1073
Email: jacqueline.webster@gsa.gov

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Return to Previous Page