National Accounts Teams

National Customer Engagement Contacts

Our National Customer Leads are the primary points of contact for our federal agency customers. Working with colleagues in the national and regional offices, the National Customer Leads head a network of experienced personnel dedicated to providing excellence in service delivery, everywhere and every time.

Below is a list of our National Customer Leads and the agencies they partner with, as well as a list of our customer engagement leadership.

National Customer Leads
John Harris
john.harris@gsa.gov
(202) 528-5730
Immigration and Customs Enforcement, Department of the Interior

John McDaniel
john.mcdaniel@gsa.gov
(202) 573-2094
Customs and Border Protection, Federal Bureau of Investigation

Andrew Heller
andrew.heller@gsa.gov
(202) 253-1597
Judiciary

Jennifer Kendall
jennifer.kendall@gsa.gov
(202) 208-0139
Department of Health and Human Services

Greg Wright
greg.wright@gsa.gov
(215) 287-9889
Treasury

Pat Zucca
pat.zucca@gsa.gov
(215) 266-4577
Social Security Administration

Eric Berger
eric.berger@gsa.gov
(202) 384-3167
Department of Agriculture (all other agencies) Department of Commerce, Department of Labor, Department of Veterans Affairs

Wilma Bommer
wilma.bommer@gsa.gov
(202) 251-5879
Army, Citizenship and Immigration Services, Department of Defense, Department of Homeland Security (all other agencies)

Tiffany Simon
tiffany.simon@gsa.gov
(202) 501-9093
Department of State, United States Attorney’s Office, United States Marshals Service

Wally Yanuario
wally.yanuario@gsa.gov
(202) 281-5561
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives, Drug Enforcement Agency, Transportation Security Administration), Department of Justice (all other agencies)

Art DelRosso
art.delrosso@gsa.gov
(617) 565-6229
All other agencies

National Customer Engagement Leadership
Benjamin Kochanski
Associate Assistant Commissioner
benjamin.kochanski@gsa.gov
(202) 821-7546

Jennifer Kendall
National Client Executive Director
jennifer.kendall@gsa.gov
(202) 208-0139

Seyi Gbadegesin
National Planning Director
seyi.gbadegesin@gsa.gov
(202) 219-3064

Maria Torres
Director, Customer Support & Operations
maria.torres@gsa.gov
(202) 870-6548

Vickie Morrell
Director of Customer Programs
victoria.morrell@gsa.gov
(215) 205-7707

The shortcut to this page is www.gsa.gov/nams.

Last Reviewed 2017-06-28