PBS Regional Account Management

The PBS Regional Account Managers lead the Heartland Region in addressing regional customer issues by building client relationships, understanding customer needs and facilitating effective solutions.

GSA invites customers to utilize the appropriate contact for space requests or help with any other GSA services.

Agencies Served PBS Regional Account Manager

Department of Health and Human Services
Department of Homeland Security
National Archives and Records Administration

*Serves as Regional Client Executive for Customs and Border Protection

Kenitha Aikman
(816) 510-9572
kenitha.aikman@gsa.gov

Department of Agriculture
Department of Veterans Affairs
Social Security Administration

*Serves as Regional Client Executive for SSA

John Strickert
(816) 823-1256
john.strickert@gsa.gov
Congress Gail Allen
(816) 926-7291
gail.allen@gsa.gov
Department of Education
General Services Administration
Office of Personnel Management
National Labor Relations Board
Small Business Administration
Regina Wells
(816) 823-5798
regina.wells@gsa.gov
Environmental Protection Agency
U.S. Treasury
Department of Labor
Department of Defense
Housing and Urban Development
Karla Wallace
(816) 926-5207
karla.wallace@gsa.gov
Central Intelligence Agency
Congressional Research Service
Department of Commerce
Department of Transportation
Department of Justice (Executive Office for Immigration Review, DEA, Bureau of Prisons, ATFE)
U.S. Marshals
U.S. Attorneys
U.S. Trustees
Department of State
Federal Communications Commission
Railroad Relations Board
U.S. Postal Service
Corporation for National and Community Service
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
James Fotopoulos
(816) 500-3689
james.fotopoulos@gsa.gov

Judiciary
Tax Court
Department of Justice (Federal Bureau of Investigation)
Department of Energy
Department of Interior

*Serves as Regional Client Executive for the Courts 
*Serves as Regional Client Executive for the FBI

Katie Swan
(816) 516-9855
katherine.swan@gsa.gov

 

All other agencies (816) 823-2125
National Account Managers  
Last Reviewed 2016-11-14