Key Contacts in the Northeast and Caribbean Region

GSA's Northeast and Caribbean Region, also known as Region 2, is headquartered at: 
One World Trade Center, 55th Floor, Room 55W09, New York, NY 10007-0089.

Use our Directory by Services, Directory by Organization, or the GSA Staff Directory to find contact information not shown below.

 

Title Contact Information
Regional Administrator Frank Santella (Acting)
(212) 264-2600
frank.santella@gsa.gov
Program Specialist to the Regional Administrator Yolonda Jones
(212) 264-2600
yolonda.jones@gsa.gov
FAS Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
Jeff Lau (Acting)
(212) 264-2459
jeffrey.lau@gsa.gov
PBS Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Frank Santella
(212) 264-4282
frank.santella@gsa.gov
Human Resources Officer
Office of Human Resources Northeast and Caribbean Division
Maureen Gannon
(215) 446-4963
maureen.gannon@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Carol Latterman
(212) 264-8308
carol.latterman@gsa.gov
Public Affairs Officer Alison Kohler
(347) 218-1679
alison.kohler@gsa.gov
Emergency Management Coordinator Roy Crowe
(212) 264-0596
roy.crowe@gsa.gov
Civil Rights Officer Jill Badami
(212) 264-4793
jill.badami@gsa.gov
Regional Office of Small Business Utilization Janice Bracey
(212) 264-1235
janice.bracey@gsa.gov
Freedom of Information Act Requests Jennifer Diala-Wu
(212) 264-9723
jennifer.diala-wu@gsa.gov

 

Last Reviewed 2017-05-04