Key Contacts in the Southeast Sunbelt Region

GSA's Southeast Sunbelt Region, also known as Region 4, is located at 77 Forsyth Street, Atlanta, GA 30303. Use our Directory of Services page or the GSA staff directory to find contact information not shown below.

Title Name / Email / Phone
Acting Regional Administrator Erv Koehler
erville.koehler@gsa.gov
(404) 331-3200
Acting Public Affairs Officers

Elizabeth Andrews
elizabeth.andrews@gsa.gov

(404) 331-0862

Jennifer Suggs
jennifer.suggs@gsa.gov
(404) 433-8407

Federal Acquisition Service
Regional Commissioner
Erv Koehler
erville.koehler@gsa.gov
(404) 331-5124
Public Buildings Service
Regional Commissioner
Mike Goodwin
michael.goodwin@gsa.gov
(404) 562-0644
Director of Human Resources Kathy Day
kathy.day@gsa.gov
(404) 331-3186
Equal Employment Opportunity Officer Kellyann Williams
kellyann.williams@gsa.gov

(215) 446-4906
Regional Counsel Liana D. Henry
liana.henry@gsa.gov
(404) 215-6860
Regional Congressional Support Services Regina Harden
regina.harden@gsa.gov
(404) 331-3243
Regional Emergency Coordinator Stan Copeland
stanley.copeland@gsa.gov
(404) 331-3240
Office of Small Business Utilization Millie Quinley
r4smallbiz@gsa.gov
(404) 331-5103
Last Reviewed 2017-04-21