Virginia Federal Buildings

Federal Building
180 W Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210-2844

C. Bascom Slemp Federal Building
322 E Wood Avenue
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219-2824

Federal Executive Institute
1301 Emmet St North
Charlottesville, VA 22903-4872

U.S. Post Office & Courthouse
700 Main Street
Danville, VA 24541-1830

U.S. Courthouse
116 N Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801-3819

Owen B. Pickett U.S. Custom House
101 E Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510-1605

Walter E. Hoffman U.S. Courthouse
600 Granby Street
Norfolk, VA 23510-1915

Federal Building
200 Granby Street
Norfolk, VA 23510-1811

Federal Building
431 Crawford
Portsmouth, VA 23704-3818

Lewis F. Powell, Jr. U.S. Courthouse & Annex
1100 E Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219-3538

Federal Office Building
400 N Eighth Street
Richmond, VA 23240-1005

Spottswood W. Robinson III and Robert R. Merhige, Jr., U.S. Courthouse
701 E Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219

Richard H. Poff Federal Building
210 Franklin Road SW
Roanoke, VA 24011-2204

Please visit the Property Management Services listing for building/property management contact information.

NOTE: Federal buildings located in Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William counties, and the cities of Alexandria and Falls Church are served by GSA's National Capital Region.

Last Reviewed 2017-01-27