Contact Us

Refer to the contacts below for help regarding Reimbursable Work Authorization (RWA) projects and services. Visit our Overview page for a better understanding of RWAs and RWA Work Requests.

RWA Policy & Guidance

external RWA Entry & Tracking Application (eRETA)

RWA Billing & Payment

Regional RWA Managers

Location Contact Information States Served
Region 1 Melissa Mitrano, Melissa.Mitrano@gsa.gov, 617-565-8933 CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Region 2 Binisha Suri, Binisha.Suri@gsa.gov, 212-264-3750 NJ, NY, PR, USVI
Region 3 Jean Forcinito, Jean.Forcinito@gsa.gov, 215-446-4493 DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
Region 4 John Beall, John.Beall@gsa.gov, 404-215-6779 AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Region 5 Rachel Bichsel, Rachel.Bichsel@gsa.gov, 312-886-3310 IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Region 6 Laura Beth Hawkins, Laura.Hawkins@gsa.gov, 816-823-5193 IA, KS, MO, NE
Region 7 LaDonna Jones, Ladonna.Jones@gsa.gov, 817-978-7119 AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Region 8 Dan Brousseau, Daniel.Brousseau@gsa.gov, 202-208-1045 CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Region 9 Peter Fern, Peter.Fern@gsa.gov, 415-531-7719 AZ, CA, HI, NV
Region 10 Michael Molnar, Michael.Molnar@gsa.gov, 253-394-1563 AK, ID, OR, WA
Region 11 Rick Baker, Rick.Baker@gsa.gov, 202-205-2343 Washington, D.C., MD (Montgomery and Prince George’s counties), VA (Arlington, Fairfax, Loudon, and Prince William counties, and the cities of Alexandria and Fairfax)
Last Reviewed: 2021-02-25