Connections II Industry Partners

Connections II industry partners are highly qualified and have expertise providing government networking and telecommunications.

Connections II Industry Partners

Send solicitations to all 19 industry partners

Copy and paste the full list of email addresses into your email program:

cnxinfo@ats.com
connections2@americansystems.com
connectionsii@aecom.com
connects@att.com
connectionsii@avaya.com
connections2@salientcrgt.com
contactCNX2@concerttech.com
connectionsii@gotyto.com
epscnx2@epscorp.com
connectionsii@futroninc.com
gdit-gwac@gdit.com
connectionsii@peraton.com
vticonnectionsii@visiontech.biz
connectionsii@uspsector.com
cnx2@netcomtec.com
centurylinkconnectionsII@centurylink.com
tcg-gsacnxii@centechgroup.com
cnx2sales@vectorfederal.com
vzgsaconnections2@verizon.com

Send solicitations to just the 9 small business industry partners

Copy and paste the full list of email addresses into your email program:

cnxinfo@ats.com
connections2@americansystems.com
tcg-gsacnxii@centechgroup.com
contactCNX2@concerttech.com
epscnx2@epscorp.com
connectionsii@futroninc.com
cnx2@netcomtec.com
cnx2sales@vectorfederal.com
vticonnectionsii@visiontech.biz

Industry partner contacts and details

Service Providers and POCs

Service provider Point of contact
A&T Systems*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0001
Website
Pricing
Jeffrey L. Williams, Program Manager
12200 Tech Road, Suite 200
Silver Spring, MD 20904
Phone: 770-310-0801
Email:jeffrey.williams@ats.com
AECOM
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0003
Website
Pricing
Chris Luebcke, Program Manager
4800 Westfields Boulevard
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: 703-579-6280
Email:chris.luebcke@aecom.com
American Systems Corporation*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0002
Website
Pricing
Byron Johns, Program Manager
14151 Park Meadow Drive
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: 703-968-5264
Fax: 703-968-5151
Email:byron.johns@americansystems.com
AT&T Technical Services Company, Inc.
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0004
Website
Pricing
Sarah Rootes, Program Manager
3033 Chain Bridge Road
Oakton, VA 22185
Phone: 571-354-4025
Fax: 210-893-0679
Email:SL9174@att.com
Avaya Federal Solutions, Inc.
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0005
Website
Pricing
Rexford Trudell, Program Manager
12730 Fair Lakes Circle
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: 703-390-8273
Email:rctrudell@avaya.com
The Centech Group, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0019
Website
Pricing
Johnnie O. Rankin, Program Manager
6402 Arlington Boulevard, 10th floor
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: 703-970-6786
Email:tindellj@centechgroup.com
CRGT (formerly Ciber)
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0007
Website
Pricing
Gamal Hossack, Program Manager
4000 Legato Road, Suite #600
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: 718-791-4494
Email:gamal.hossack@salientcrgt.com
Concert Technologies, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0008
Website
Pricing
MJ Sultani, Esq., Contracts Manager
43766 Trade Center Place, Suite 140
Dulles, VA 20166
Phone: 703-796-5413
Email: msultan i@concerttech.com
EPS Corporation*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0009
Website
Pricing [pdf]
Brian Eilert, Program Manager
78 Apple Street
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: 732-962-7749
Email:brian.eilert@epscorp.com
Futron, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0010
Website
Pricing
Shakil Qureshi, Program Manager
14067 Crown Court
Woodbridge, VA 22193
Phone: 571-402-3202
Fax: 703-580-4820
Email:squreshi@futroninc.com
General Dynamics Information Technology, Inc.
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0012
Website
Pricing [pdf]
Matt Lammer, Program Manager
3221 Jermantown Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: 703-995-5372
Fax: 703-383-6087
Email:matt.lammer@GDIT.com

Sue Dobyns, Contract Manager
Phone: 703-995-3399
Fax: 703-383-6785
Email:Sue.Dobyns@GDIT.com
Peraton, Inc.
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0013
Website
Pricing
Paul Kasulis, Program Manager
12975 Worldgate Drive
Herndon, VA 20171
Phone: 703-668-6187
Email: paul.kasulis@peraton.com
Netcom Technologies, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0015
Website
Pricing
Michael K. Gammill, Program Manager
7668B Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: 301-670-0486 Être..301
Email:mgammill@netcomtec.com
Perspecta Enterprise Solutions LLC
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0014
Website
Pricing
Carol Monnin, Program Manager; GWAC PMO, USPS
13600 EDS Drive
Herndon, VA 20171
Mobile: 571-332-7605
Email:Carol.Monnin@perspecta.com
Qwest Government Services, Inc. d/b/a Century Link QGS
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0017
Website
Pricing

Ann Mahoney
Sr. Program Operations Manager
Phone: 303-566-1613
Email: Ann.Mahoney@centurylink.com

Tyto Athene, LLC
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0016
Website
Pricing
Lisa Kelley, Program Manager
510 Spring Street, Suite 200
Herndon, VA 20170
Office: 703-885-7840
Cell: 334-799-4880
Email:Lisa.Kelley@gotyto.com
Vector Resources, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0020
Website
Pricing

Ed Shaheen, Program Manager
3530 Voyager Street
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 310-436-1179
Cell: 310-916-1179
Email:eshaheen@vectorusa.com

Daniel Lee
3530 Voyager Street
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 310-436-1179
Cell: 310-436-1179
Email: dlee@vectorusa.com

Verizon Federal, Inc.
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0021
Website
Pricing
Larry D. Lewis, Program Manager
13100 Columbia Pike, B-2202
Silver Spring, MD 20904
Phone: 301-288-9444
Email:larry.d.lewis@verizon.com

Todd Dunlop
22001 Loudoun County Pkwy, C2-1-567
Ashburn, VA 20147
Phone: 703-694-4419
Email:todd.dunlop@verizon.com
Vision Technologies, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0011
Website
Pricing

Albert Saxon
530 McCormick Drive, Suite J
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 410-691-3109
Email:asaxon@visiontech.biz


Thomas Cuneo, Program Manager
530 McCormick Drive, Suite J
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: 540-454-6929
E-mail:tcuneo@visiontech.biz

Note: The above links lead to nongovernment websites.
*Denotes small business

print Share Icon Last Reviewed 2019-05-07